Customer Service & Help 1-866-477-4867
Free Shipping Available

Product reviews for:
     
$56.95
4.5 Stars based on 115 Review(s)
Bill
Scranton, PA
1 Stars
Gun stopped working
July 2, 2014
I found this pistol to be great a year after I bought it. However I am not able to pump the gun up to fire it.
Cons:
I am not able to pump the pistol up will not fire.

Isaiah
Madison va
5 Stars
Great gun and POWERFUL
May 30, 2014
My grandpa gave me one of these they shoot great and deadly accurate this thing could kill a rabbit at 25 yards! I'm rating this five stars.

Loren Grage
PHOENIX, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
classic old fashioned "heavy" steel pellet gun!!
May 24, 2014
This is the old fashioned well built pellet gun. It has the same old fashioned adjustable sight!! That means loosen the screw, make your best move of the sight and re-tighten the screw. There's no click or fine adjustment. I did manage to get it adjusted pretty well on, but I initially almost laughed at the term adjustable sight. One thing about the sight that was simple but still sort of impressed me was the choice of open or a peep rear sight. You just take out the screw, turn it around and walla you have a peep sight. Be ready to keep track of a tiny screw during the process though!! There are no grooves for any other kind of sight.
Pros:
It is a heavy duty pellet gun, with rifled barrel, that shoots well.
Cons:
The old fashioned sight, while usable, is a little old fashioned and clunky!!!

Ryley
Powell, Wyoming
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gun
May 7, 2014
This gun is a very accurate gun. It's a blast to shoot. I have killed many birds with mine. The only thing I don't like about the gun is that after a few days of owning the pistol the pump on it gets harder and harder to pump it seems like.
Pros:
Shoots smooth, shoots accurate
Cons:
How the pump gets harder to pump.

sukanta
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good pistol for amateurs
April 18, 2014
Good pistol in the category of multi-pump pneumatic. I've used it since quite sometime. You will be satisfied if target shooting is a game during leisure. Not so heavy, quite accurate, less maintenance, durable and easy operations.
Pros:
Not so heavy, quite accurate, less maintenance, durable and easy operations
Cons:
need to have at least 2-3 pump to clear the pellet

Ray
Fort Worth , Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
product review
March 21, 2014
Great accuracy right out of box....great customer service and product delivery. Certainly will purchase again from Airgun Depot for all future needs. Thank you again , great company to deal with!!!!!

Bobby D.
Orlando, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok
February 3, 2014
Overall it is a good air pump gun, accurate to your own sightings, adaptable for other assessor ides .
Pros:
Looks good, accessories acceptable, longer barrel gives it longer distance, basic grips ok but could improve, I have had this gun early 80s when it came out, added the long holster and arm extender.
Cons:
Single shot and too much pump action, feel I am handling a breach loader from the past, take that long to prepare a shot! This is for a shooter with plenty of patience and no rush!

edward covington
big spring, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun Gun
January 27, 2014
Probably just me, but I had to do some surgery on the rear sight to make it lower enough. Other than that, who could ask for a more fun piece that this, at a ridiculously low price. I purchased a pair of these about five years ago now, and have enjoyed them all they way.

David
Wainfleet, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gun
November 12, 2013
This gun is very reliable, accurate and my go to pellet gun for squirrel or bird hunting. It fits in a backpack so I can ride my motorcycle over to my buddy's and have something to shoot with.
Pros:
Accurate iron sights, powerful, not very hard to pump.
Cons:
Nothing

Darren
Central California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding for the price
November 10, 2013
I bought this weapon to train my son in responsible use. It takes adult strength to pump but it is light enough for my 7 year old to handle.
Pros:
Accurate, powerful and a great deal
Cons:
Easy to pinch hand when pumping but if you follow the instructions you will be ok.

Bob Draughon
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crosman 1377C Air Pistol
November 10, 2013
Shoots well. Plenty of power. Wish grip and forearm were more comfortable. Wood maybe. Sights are a little hard to get used to.
Pros:
Shots well with plenty of power with 6-8 pumps.
Cons:
Sighting takes a little while to get comfortable. Plastic does not give grips and forearm the comfort you might expect.

Jens
Danmark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb!!
November 3, 2013
Very light and well functioning gun :-)

Rickman
U.S
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gun, not a toy.
September 3, 2013
I got it to shoot tree rats. AKA squirrels and plinking. Have not had a problem with the gun. Works good and is pretty accurate. It just doesn't knock the squirrels out of the trees. I have used all kinds of pellets and seen direct hits with 10 pumps. I know the hollow points go through a steel coffee can at close range. I'm either a bad shot or they go home with a mortal injury. I hear a head shot will do the trick. This is a gun, just because it doesn't have gunpowder Be safe. Please don't use my cat or dog for target practice. Varmints are fair game. The price here is better than what I paid at the Sporting Goods Store.
Pros:
Does what it is supposed to do. Feels good. love it. Had a lot of fun with it.
Cons:
Sites could be more adjustable.

Robert
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
American Classic Air Pistol
June 14, 2013
My Classic has proved to be exceptionally accurate with a good grade heavy .17 cal. pellet. This is a good beginner/intermediate's air pistol at a great price. Thanks, AIRGUN DEPOT.

Michael
Burlington , IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great platform to build on
June 9, 2013
I bought this gun strictly to modify. I replaced the grips and the fore-end stock with stained maple, I replaced the trigger and safety with brass I replaced the sear and valve springs with lighter ones and made the hammer spring heavier. I also made some other valve modifications. I replaced the plastic breach with the crosman steel breach and added a BSA Edge pistol scope. I'm very happy with the way this gun turned out so far. This gun will stack pellets one on top of another from a bench rest and has much more power than the stock gun.
Pros:
Price, accuracy and the fact that you can do many mods.
Cons:
None

disapointed
ocala, florida
1 Stars
blew seal 3 mths after purchase
May 7, 2013
typical 8-10 pumps [squirl killin] dont know how many shots fired but you'd think you'd get a year or so before this stuff starts
Pros:
very accurate out of the box, no questions.
Cons:
it looks ok on my garage shelf for the past year not working

gordo
E-Town,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1322C easy shooting
March 4, 2013
At 15 yds and 6 pumps, the 1322c is accurate and fun/cheap shooting. It still packs a little punch.
Pros:
Easy to pump till about 8 pumps. Very accurate to 25 yds.

Gary
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crosman 1377C Ammerican Classic Air Gun
March 3, 2013
Well built, shoots well, and is very accurate.
Pros:
Good sights very accurate. I recommend this gun as a good and affordable airgun.
Cons:
Pump forearm needs to be larger to make gun easier to pump.

Eric
Castalia, NC
3 Stars
Not as great as it was.
February 7, 2013
This is a reproduction of the 1377 from the 1980's. It looks the same but does not have near the same power. I was highly disappointing when I purchased this pistol. The original 1377 could hold it's own and at 50 years could severely dent a tin can. The new one at 15 feet would not penetrate a plastic water bottle at 10 pumps.
Pros:
Classic design and feel.
Cons:
Not accurate and not very strong.

pierce
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing gun
January 28, 2013
I got this at Bass Pro Shop for $77! It is amazing. It has a pump which lets you determine how much speed/force you want to shoot with.
Pros:
It has bolt action.
Cons:
Takes only one pellet.

randy
Vinton, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was one of my first loves! Great pistol!
January 12, 2013
When I first saw one of these it was in my brothers hand in the early 80's. At the time, I wasn't able to get one as I had other obligations. However, I shot it quit a bit and fell in love with it. Accurate as it gets, dependable as can be and solid. A few years after I fell in love with her, I got one. Now I've owned 3. Buy one and you won't be disappointed.
Pros:
Build quality, plastic doesn't feel cheap, accurate, and powerful for a .177.

M. Redin
Wilmington, VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crossman 1377c Black
December 26, 2012
Great pistol. Accurate right out the box to 40 ft. Crosman Premier Wad Cutters gave a 5 shot group you can cover with a quarter. Easy to pump. I added a stock so I could have both a carbine and a pistol depending on needs. Stock adds great stability and accuracy. Still need to add the Dovetail Blocks and the Red Dot sight but that probably won't be until spring at this point. Enjoying it with open sights just fine right now. I am looking forward to adding optics to see the accuracy in the future so I will do another review later.
Pros:
So Far everything about the gun is Great.
Cons:
None at this time.

L. Allen
Jonesboro Ar
4 Stars
craoman 1377C
December 21, 2012
Good range. Accurate. Note: grip and forstock are plastic, not wood. Not a problem if expected. Worth the price.

Jack
Casa Grande, Az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Gun
November 14, 2012
This Pellet Gun is just what I wanted. Thank you Airgun Depot.
Pros:
I like the size and accuracy.

daniel
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value gun
July 14, 2012
I've had this gun for a pretty long time now. I can hit cans from about 20 yards away. The only thing I don't like about the gun is that its single shot so its not as good for target shooting although its really good for anything.
Pros:
Accurate Easy to shoot Inexpensive Somewhat quiet
Cons:
Single Shot

Ohio chipmunk shooter
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good air pistol
June 23, 2012
Works great! Accurate and priced pretty low. I'm shooting farther and better than I did with CO2 pistols.
Pros:
Accuracy

John
Abilene, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought it some time ago
June 1, 2012
I have had my 1377C for about 9 months now. I use it to (shall we say) discourage the multitude of stray cats around my trailer park from coming into my lot to try to eat the birds I feed here. It is quite accurate. I have hit critters easily at about 70 feet. I found that the pump handle was somewhat hard to pump since it snaps down on every pump, so I added a handle to the pump lever. See image below.
Pros:
Almost everything.
Cons:
Can catch hand under pump handle.

Theodore L
Benton, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great airgun made even better
May 24, 2012
The present model of Crosman's 1377C is still as accurate as ever, but the added bolt for cocking and loading the gun is far more user friendly. Getting the pellet into the chamber is far easier than earlier models and in one motion of pulling the bolt, you have cocked the gun and opened the breach. A really fine airgun that is accurate and definitely worth the economical price.
Pros:
Price, accuracy, and ease of use.
Cons:
Pumping the gun is a hurdle, but an expected one when you buy this type of air pistol.

arthur
california, sf
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome gun
May 13, 2012
got this gun couple days ago its great. It has some noise, wow! it feels like a real gun and even has a little kick to it. That means of course you cannot aim straight and shoot, you will have to adjust for recoil. I think this is common in the air rifles as well. Shoots fast with hypermax pellets, and destroyers fit very well. Get destroyers for sure. pumping is hard but makes it feel worth it. It will go through plastic bottles easily and even sometimes with water inside. I think it can even handle heavy pellets well. Of course within 20-25yd max. perfect for the backyard but make sure your neighbors don't mind the noise because it is fairly noisy with 10 pumps.
Pros:
accuracy, feel, bolt, pump
Cons:
plastic grip

Aaron
Fairless, Hills
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this gun is okay
April 25, 2012
This has decent velocity but through my experience, not sure if its accurate right out of the box, I have had shots that seem as though they go left. ill review it more after i get it sighted and re adjust the sights.
Pros:
the fps is decent and its good for shooting cans
Cons:
not sure if its as accurate as people say

Adam
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Gun
February 11, 2012
I Bought This Gun For My Friend For His Birthday. He Tells Me He Loves It. He Says It Accurate. I Shot It A Couple Times And I Thinks It A Good Gun.
Pros:
Weight Barrel Length Accuracy Grip
Cons:
None

Cal
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome multi-pump gun
January 26, 2012
This is a great gun if you have the patience to savor the enjoyment of actually taking a thoughtful "shot." Unlike Co2, where you can shoot with impunity; it takes some time to get a single shot off. You have to pump it (min 3 - great velocity BTW even with 3), single shot load it, and then cock it. It's a long process, so you appreciate the actual shot much more. It's really accurate, and surprisingly quiet. If you crank 10 pumps, it really sizzles!
Pros:
Low cost for a quality item; i like the weight and balance; and it's always ready to go!
Cons:
Might be the ugliest gun that i own; and i can't fit it in a standard pistol case (too long).

Jerome
Edison, New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gun
December 29, 2011
Great gun because you don't have to buy co2 and it has awesome speed. Note that you can only load one pellet at a time.
Pros:
No co2
Cons:
Can only load one pellet at a time

DJ FLYSTERMAN
LOS ANGELES
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome gun
November 12, 2011
i just purshased this. man am impressed great gun never thought it was this powerful and easy to pump.very accurate. i bought the t4 crossman co2 first .then i bought this one.and said good by T4 crossman. am definetly buying another one just in case the stop making them.you never know. i recommend to others.
Pros:
everything easy to pump

Larry
Beech Mountain, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific, Customizable Air Pistol
November 11, 2011
This pistol shoots pretty accurately out-of-the-box. But what makes this pistol so much fun are the tons of modifications and accessories available to make this a terrific, good-looking shooter. The simple addition of a Crosman steel breech allows the user to mount various sighting devices. Some simple tuning can make the trigger a bit smoother with a lighter pull. Overall it is a blast to own one or more 1377's.

Merchant Response:
Wow, that's a good looking 1377C. Where did you get the parts to mod it like that?
Pros:
Easy to use; comfortable weight/balance; decent power at 10 pumps; great platform for customization.
Cons:
Plastic grips are not that comfortable; rear sight is often not adjustable enough

Christopher Gilgour
4 Stars
Crosman 1377C
August 28, 2011
this is generally a fantastic airgun. The removal of the magnetized receiver on this model is the only drawback. The fully adjustable rear sight is a fantastic feature, allowing you to truly zero it in tight. This weapon is well weighted, accurate and fun to fire.

Don
5 Stars
Not All It Used To Be
July 4, 2011
I am critical of the Crossman 1377C because the bolt is no longer magnatized and this allows all BB pellets to simply roll out of the barrel. The only thing that it will shoot is pellets. Too Bad that they don't tell you this in the literature before you buy. I thought that I was replacing an older model with a newer, perhaps even improved model. not so beware!

edward covington
5 Stars
Crossman
June 24, 2011
Also bought a pair of these, a couple of years ago. I shoot them almost daily, and really enjoy the recreation. No complaints, great piece.

BZ
5 Stars
great pistol
June 23, 2011
Nice starter pistol for the kids, or just for having fun

Robert Eagle
5 Stars
Rating
April 23, 2011
Great Buy

Dave
5 Stars
30 yrs and still going!
April 19, 2011
My uncle bought me one 30 odd yrs ago and it still shoots and looks like new. Best air pistol on the market!

king
5 Stars
awesomeness
March 20, 2011
really good gun that is all i have to say

WestCoastFranky
5 Stars
Crossman 1377C
February 4, 2011
There is no better value in an airgun. Easy and fun to shoot, variable power and accurate enough for hunting and plinking. If you can out shoot this gun, you should really be shooting competitively. For even more fun, add a 1399 stock and you have a little carbine. It's a unique gun that can't be replicated in a firearm without having the ATF give you a call. Turn the rear site over and get a peep site or add some scope mounts and a scope. For a little more money, get a metal breech from Crosman with a 3/8"/11mm dovetail. If you really want to go crazy, tap into the 1377 modding world!

Sue
5 Stars
Easy to use
January 26, 2011
This air pistol is just what I needed. It's fun, quiet, and easy. I just wish it wasn't single shot!

mark
5 Stars
proper oiling of pump adds power
January 26, 2011
First 30ft shot dead on with one arm out While hung over, shot through two fiberglass shingles at 30ft & a roof rat, added oil to the intake pump & am very impressed at improvement in velocity with lead wadcutters, wish i could find alloy pellets up here in Canada.

Greg
4 Stars
It's growing on me
January 22, 2011
My first impression when I took it out of the blister package (first gripe...airguns should not come in blister packaging) was that it was a plastic PoS. Ten shots later, you couldn't slap the smile off my face. Even with the pathetic sights that I had to deflash and paint so I could see them, it shoots very accurately. The high muzzle velocity is a plus too since I bought this to snipe squirrels in my attic. I'm a bit disappointed that Crosman put a plastic receiver and crummy molded plastic sights on it. I plan to get the steel receiver and some better sights and maybe paint or replace the grips and stock. Bottom line: It shoots straight and hard. I can't complain too much about the build quality at this price.

Nate dawg
5 Stars
crosman 1377c
January 17, 2011
WOW! this pistol is very nice, 1 inch 4 shot groups at 15 yds with 7.9 gr pellets, i got 500fps, that 5ft-lbs!! but it was a liitle cold out. ive taken 3 doves with it at 20yards, 1 sparrow at 10 yards, and 1 squirrel at 15 yards!! This thing is great for the $!!!!!!

jims19
5 Stars
POWERFUL GREAT AIRPISTOL
October 12, 2010
Not a toy, and not for kids. This weapon is by far the best airpistol made ,considering its power, accuracy, and ease of use, not to mention the ridiculously low price.Ive been shooting airpistols since 1968 and this is the best one Ive owned including crosmans hands down. At over 600 f.p.s with chrony, I use Beeman silver arrows they are super heavy, about 10.5 gr. and it will give you about 12 foot lbs of power. this gun is considered a firearm in the U.K and Canada.

DAVID
5 Stars
CROSSMAN 1377C
October 10, 2010
GREAT AS EXPECTED. Once sights adjusted it is very accurate and easy to hold on target.

Richard
5 Stars
Crosman 1377c
October 10, 2010
I've had my 1377c for a year now and have accesorized it with the shoulder stock and a BSA Reddot with the clamp on rails. The gun is hanging from a nail in my tool shed and has never neded any further adjustment since it sighted in last year. As a stress reliver, I have a 1/2 diameter lead sinker hanging from a tree 30 feet away, and know that in order to hit it on the first shot, every body part and function must be in order. A gentle steady squeeze on the trigger and the sinker is swinging in the wind.

Phill
4 Stars
crosman 1377c
August 13, 2010
Very good gun to plink with. Only thing I hate about it is that the pump handle cut my fingers. Otherwise very well biult and nice to carry around.

Ricky
5 Stars
very accurate
August 4, 2010
I put a scope and a stock.(which i very recommend that you do(but even without. still azm!)) shot a bird (maybe 50 meters away) fell back. Recommendation : 10/.0000000000000000001

Lloyd Kuhnle
5 Stars
A good value
July 31, 2010
This gun is very easy to use, and does not require Co2 cartridges. The only drawback is that it only holds 1 bb or pellet at a time, but that is not a problem. This gun is a great value for the money.

Erik
5 Stars
good old reliable crossman
July 25, 2010
This gun is great for what it's designed to be, a semi-compact pump bb gun. It is about a 3 loud-wise, its in the middle, louder than an airsoft gun, quieter than a .22... It is quite powerful, I took a squirrel out at 15 feet, but it was one handed, and I was TRYING TO MISS! didn't even aim, hit him right in the temple... That was with 5 or 6 pumps, and it went straight thru his skull! felt kinda bad, but it wouldn't shut the hell up! As far as accuracy goes, it is pretty good. maybe not great, but the sights seem accurate, and it's easy 2 aim. Decent weight, tho still pretty light, the pump and handle are plastic, the barrel/trigger/bolt is metal. Buy it if u like this type of gun, I give it a 5. Check out the c41(and my review), that's a hell of a gun. Got both of them here.

dakota
5 Stars
crosman 1377c
July 22, 2010
this is a very fun gun i shoot it in my house into the fire place on three pumps it shoots good i didn't have to adjust anything on it. It shot straight right out of the box but 1 thing i didn't read is if u can shoot BB's in so if any one knows if its safe to shoot BB's please let me no

Juan Carlos García F
5 Stars
Crosman Airguns- 1377C
July 15, 2010
It is a classic gun and I'd say the most powerful, easy to handle is required and you can put accessories

bryan
5 Stars
anialation
July 4, 2010
u people need to stop complaing bout the sites if u site this pistol in corectly ur fine ive been useing this pistol with the daisy flat heads and the rocket pellets and its killed everything up to a jack rabbit with no problems im workin my way up to a yote

walt
5 Stars
crossman 1377c
June 3, 2010
i got creative and founda way to mount a scope to the round barrel. it is now seriouslt accurate and with the stock attached it is amazing! i ordered real wood for the forearm and stock insert. it now looks like a real beauty! it is a great gun if you dont mind pumping 10 times. i dont. squirrels beware!

Slide
5 Stars
After 1000 rounds
May 13, 2010
Starling on ground, 25 yards. Grackle in tree at about 30 yards. Dove on ground at about 30 yards, pass through shot. This gun is more accurate/consistant than my RWS 34 and because so, it's more fun. I'd much rather shoot this "plastic $60 pistol" than my $250 precision German springer.

Cord
5 Stars
Great pistol
April 16, 2010
This is a very powerful air pistol. I use it to kill squirrels. Works like a charm if you know how to adjust your aim. The sights suck but you can compensate, it is dead on accurate. Thirty foot is about max. but that is enough for Suirrels, If you need more distance you should consider a rifle. I love it for it is quiet and a very good bang for the buck.

don
5 Stars
good deal for the price
March 1, 2010
it's a hole driller @ 5and 10 meters, Having been refurbished hasn't taken anything away from this gun. My grandson and i have had a great time with it .the plastic grips and forearm take nothing away from this gun. I'm presently experimenting with putting some kind of optics in it.

Darrell
5 Stars
More powerful than I expected
February 11, 2010
Background: Problem with rats. Standard rat traps not working. Built box trap and bought this pistol. This trap works! Review: In the past three nights I have caught three rats (all females). From ~18", four pumps will result in a punch-through using Crosman hollow-points. This is a much more powerful weapon than I expected. Future: Start with two pumps.

James Powers
5 Stars
POWERFUL
February 5, 2010
I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING AIRPISTOLS FOR 42 YEARS. THIS PISTOL IS INCREDIBLE. IVE TAKEN MANY SQUIRRELS WITH THIS WITH ONE SHOT KILLS .IF YOU USE 10 GRAIN AND YOU GET 9.5 FOOT LBS-WOW. THIS IS NOT A GUN FOR KIDS, I WAS CONCERNED WHEN I READ SOME OTHER REVIEWS. THIS IS A SERIOUS AIRPISTOL.

John
5 Stars
The Price Is Right
January 1, 2010
Right out of the box,it shot a little left. After a couple of rounds I adjusted the rear sights windage adjustment and now at 20 miters its right on target. The 1377 is a great value, and terrific for what it is ment for TARGET shooting.

Johnny B Good
5 Stars
Bang For Your Buck!!!!
January 1, 2010
Just got my shipment form Airgundepot, boy that was fast. Got the 1377c Refurbished model, can't beat the price. It shoots Accurately & It's easy to pump. Say goodbuy to my CO2 pistol .

skillet
5 Stars
awsome gun
December 30, 2009
very acurate, easy to pump, a lot of power. dropped 2 squirrels and some birds each in 1 shot! i recomend this gun to everybody

tim
5 Stars
great pistol
November 23, 2009
A great pistol but it needs a rail for accessories

johndub.177
5 Stars
mine came 5:00 last night
October 16, 2009
at first glance I said look at this bull.Its too light, the grips are loose, and the sights suck. but after about 25 shots I started thinking for what it is this isnt half bad,acually its pretty darn good. so with that if you order this keep in mind that it is what it is. dont go expecting springer power or pcp.

Alexander
5 Stars
Great gun
October 4, 2009
I bought it for my girlfriend she loved it, I would recomend buying the stocks for it

Neal
5 Stars
Great Value
September 22, 2009
I bought this gun for practicing trigger control wnen I can't shoot my 22 revolver and it's worked out great. Some have complained about the plastic grips, but for the price they work. If you want wood grips buy the Benjamin HB 17 for about $80 more. My 1377c came with a loose left side grip and I had to shim up the grip, but no big deal. I have over 800 shots through the gun and the pump has softened up. I shoot at 10m and only use three pumps for target practice. I wish the 1377c had better sights, but again for the price they work. I have my gun sighted in for 10m, but it still shoots high and left. However, it's consistent. Again, the 1377c is a great value, but if you want wood grips and a better barrel look at the Benjamin HR 17. I am satisfied with the 1377c and would buy again.

scott bransi
3 Stars
lots of flaws
August 18, 2009
there is lots of flaws in this air gun. for one the plastic makes the aim off for me. also i'm pretty sure that crosman has messed up in the manufacturing on my 1377c pistol. (but it shoots mainly accurate). it might be different for you.

Gavin
5 Stars
Cant beat this gun
July 28, 2009
This gun is incredibly accurate with plain sights. But I believe the more accurate the more fun so i bought a shoulder stock and a red dot sight! Even though this gun is very accurate with plain sights I still want more. I cant wait for those rats to come around

Gavin
5 Stars
Most Accurate gun EVER
July 27, 2009
I got this gun today and it was already perfectly sighted i was hitting cans from 35 yds. I LOVE THIS GUN

boby
5 Stars
Tack driver
July 9, 2009
this i sthe best pump pistol i have ever had but there is some flaus the sights dont adjust well enough for my gun thats why i put a crossman red dot sight on it and a stock that i swich back and forth on so i recomed buying this gun for hunters,target shtooters, and beginers and also u probly need some sort of optics for it.

edward covington
5 Stars
crosman 1377c
May 14, 2009
This little pistol is almost beyond criticism if you ask me. It's easy to pump up, shoots accurately and despite what others say, the sights are just fine. The plastic furnature doesn't bother me at all. I have two Benjamins, and for the money these are by far the better deal.

Nike-Ajax
4 Stars
Nice gun, be responsible!
May 6, 2009
Nice gun, and made in the States too! I agree, a little too much plastic, but over all, good for close range hunting. The trigger can be made better with a lighter spring; you can do this by taking one (1) of the grips off and taking out the stock/factory one and replacing it with a softer spring. Do not cut the factory spring, as the length is rather important, not enough length and the gun will not cock right when you pull back the bolt: it won’t lock up and your gun will be useless. You can find the springs you need at any hardware store; make sure you get the right diameter and length though. Not much pressure is needed to lock up the bolt, get a few springs and experiment so you can get the right pull on your trigger. DON’T SHOOT SONGBIRDS! English House Sparrows, European Starlings and Pigeons (European Rock Doves) only folks; if for any other reason than the fine you will receive if caught will be staggering, last I heard it’s about $500 per bird! Those convicted of harming migratory birds (which presently includes almost all birds) are subject to heavy fines, a prison term, or both! Be responsible, and know your target.

reuben
5 Stars
bad ass gun
April 27, 2009
i like it its accurate and i hit a red robin from 40-50 ft and it hit it hard it flew a little and died

mossy500
3 Stars
It's ok
April 22, 2009
Well, I bout this gun because of all of the Great reviews that others gave it. It is a HARD hitting airgun. But the sights are terrible. I tried sighting in @ 10-15yards. But @ point of aim it hit high & right. There is nothing more to adjust. If I could only adjust the sights more. It would be a tack driver. But I see nothing else that I can do. Others mention an optic sight. Mine doesnt have any place for optics. So I will just have to adjust my aim and aim low and to the left. Look out beer cans!

thats me
5 Stars
shooter
March 19, 2009
great gun out a crossman 4x scope on it and put 20 pellets in a 1 in. group cant bet it for the price

morgan
5 Stars
wow
March 14, 2009
went to war with the squirals today and it preformed great!! 2 will never bother me again and 3 will thank twice before coming back. the gun needs a scope though and still want to try the pba ammo n it. great gun

dan fisher
5 Stars
worth the 50$
March 7, 2009
i bought this gun from air guns depot and it was great priced. very powerful i must say it is acurate. lots of fun to shoot but the grip can give u blisters and my son has troble pumping it. overall it is power ful acurate and worth 50$. i reccomend this gun for any one over 10 who wants a powerful gun that dose not need c02.

Crossman Airguns
5 Stars
American Classic
January 31, 2009
This gun is very nice, (except for the plastic but most airguns have some), I've actually done some hunting with this and can take down birds and squirrels (small ones), but anything bigger you need a rifle for. Here's the pros and cons. Pros: -Easy to load -Good range (30 yards max effective range for small size targets) for a pistol this is pretty good -Can use for Hunting or Target shooting -600fps -Easy to pump -$55 not bad -It's only jammed once since ive owned it Cons: -sights take a while to get use to -too much plastic...should come out with a wood option

jonathan
5 Stars
awesome!!
January 29, 2009
this airgun has squirrel sized groups and killed a large squirrel for me!! i used crosman pointed pellets and killed the squirrel cleanly. no blood at all. it does a number on varmints...... as long as you keep it warm. because velocity wil be cut in half if it gets cold.

Samy
5 Stars
Bye Bye Bunny
December 24, 2008
Good "small" hunting gun. Rabbits don't know what hit them. Accurate, especially after buying the dovetail intermounts and adding on a BSA laser sight. The trigger is a little heavy so i clipped a small amount of the trigger spring (don't recommend doing if you don't know what you're doing. Almost lost a tiny spring that popped out unexpectedly.) It's fun to shoot around with indoors and out. Takes a long time between shots though with the pumping but i never need to buy co2. It gets easier to pump the more it is used.

clasified
4 Stars
not a bad gun
December 22, 2008
the title says it all. not to bad. i like most of the gun, only bad thing is the plastic grips and only one shot, but besides that its a good gun over all

George G
5 Stars
Old 1322
November 9, 2008
I have had the old model 1322 (.22 cal.) version of this gun since the early 1980's. And I can honestly say it has had 5000 rounds through it. This gun is as great as it ever was. Good maintenance goes a lond way. My 13 year old wants one for his birthday. Was disappionted to find out that they no londer make this in .22, but he already has a .177 cal pellet rifle. So he will be getting the 1377 for his birthday. Hope he has as many trouble free years with his as I have had with mine.

Dave W
3 Stars
It was inexpensive
October 27, 2008
Not overly thrilled with this pellet pistol. I've been able to knock a few grackles off but squirrels - they shrug off the hunting pellet and 10 pumps, run off but reappear an hour later as if nothing ever happened. Do I have a dog - possible after reading some of the other reviews. Regardless of the manufacturer's caution, I'll take it apart to see if the piston is not seating right and not allowing full pressure build up - it's only had about 100-150 shots since purchase here about a year ago. If I scew it up - well it was only about $60 delivered. I do like the old timey feel as I owned and used these Classics growing up in the '50's tough the plastic grips are a bit cheesy (gotta keep the price in control) and is the real reason for this particular purchase

TimeRanger
4 Stars
Nice Punch!
September 22, 2008
I wanted to do a little low-cost plinking and had done a bit of research before purchasing. This not-so-little pistol packs a pretty good wallop, especially when pumped up to its max pressure. Even with middle-of-the-road pellets, you can achieve nice tight groups. The sights are easily adjusted, when the proper screwdrivers are used. The drawbacks of this gun - 1) It is not well balanced, being Barrel heavy with the COG well forward of the trigger. 2) A bit more attention could have been paid to the breech - if you have fat fingers, it can be a bit frustrating trying to get pellets properly inserted and the bolt closed without damaging the pellet skirt. And 3) The Trigger - Just a bit too much creep/travel in the pull. I prefer a trigger that "snaps" instead of creeps. (next week I will disassemble the workings and see if the trigger can be trimmed up a bit) All things considered, this is a fine weapon for the $$

sean bayes
5 Stars
2 good 2 b true!!1
July 19, 2008
when I got this gun i was expecting a toy pistol that looks a bit like a ruger mark2 but this baby had some kick to it(alot of kick) i do some long distance shootin well beyond the max range and the accuracy maintained past 459 yds i could hit a soda can that far away. its 2 good 2 be true i reccomend it and when the forearm is unfolded it can act like a bipod . be careful pumping it, it can pinch u pretty good but I paid retail i wish i got it at airguns depot . its totally worth it, but then again i use gamo armor piercing pellets

Neil
5 Stars
When you want the best....
June 15, 2008
When you're talking pellet guns, no hand gun is more powerful than the 1377. The price is nice, as well. Very cool.

B. BOBO
5 Stars
Awesome Gun
June 12, 2008
This gun is great for the price. You wont find anything better. It is high quality and dead on out of the box.

G Man
5 Stars
The Powerful Pistol
June 11, 2008
The American Classic or AC, is one of the most powerful air pistols on the market. What I like about the pumping action, is that the fps is optional. If you pump it up 3 times, it shoots pretty slow. Pump it up 10 times, then your fps will rise above 600 fps, but less than 700 fps. PBA's work very well with this gun. It is worth more than $54.99. It is worth about $100. Get this gun!!!!

Danny
5 Stars
American Classic
March 29, 2008
i bought mine yesterday, and have already put 300 rounds through it. with a 3-9x32 powerline scope i had laying around, it was grouping within a 1/4". I also picked up the custom shoulder stock, and can hit damn near anything. total package cost was around $115 (including scope intermounts) and was worth every penny.

Gary Burandt
5 Stars
1377C
March 25, 2008
I Bought the 1377 Clasic 36 years ago I Love the accurasy of this gun at that time. I was at a hunting camp week end,and all these guys had their pistals out and were useing the clam shells for target plinking. These guys had 22s,44s,38.357,Ect they all shot and then I shot ,Well you shoud of seen their faces when my pistol just made this Pssst sound compared to their loud reports.They kidded me ,but I just told them see that antena on top of the cabin .Well I loaded the 1377 and aimed Psst. DING! I hit that antena. Then they told me that I could shoot with them any Time. So I've been trying to buy new felt gaskets for my 36 year old 1377 ,but was unable to find any... Thats when I seen that for $54.00 I could buy a newer version of my Old Friend 1377...It still has that cheeseyyy Plastic handles but, that don't stop its power or accuracy...as years earlyer I plan to have Lots of new fun Plinking with my OLD/NEW Friend

Eric
5 Stars
A true classic
March 15, 2008
My Dad owned the original version of this gun and I grew up shooting it on countless pop cans, sparrows, rabbits, squirrels, etc. I was thrilled when I learned that Crosman still made this gun and had to have one, ah the nostaliga. I'm an avid hunter now and own all types of guns but this was and still is my favorite air pistol I've ever shot. This thing has a lot of power and is deadly on small game with ten pumps. It is also surprising accurate for a pistol likely due to the long barrel length. There really is no pistol more powerful on the market and this design has been around three decades! I plan on using this new model on the occasional possum that wonders into our yard and other assorted varmits.

Phil
4 Stars
Nice
March 10, 2008
I have only had it a week,it took me a bit to get it siteed in, but now it shoots straight!!!! Nice gun for the money.

Dan
5 Stars
The best under 100$
February 7, 2008
Very good precision, powerful, simple! The only thing what i would change it's the plastic grip !

A. DOMINGUEZ
5 Stars
Very powerful
December 24, 2007
I BOUHT ON E OF THIS MODEL, I'M HAPPY, THIS IS A VERY ACCURACY & POWERFUL AIRGUN

Bruce
5 Stars
Great
December 15, 2007
I have had no problems with this gun. Loads, pumps and shots easy. Zeroed in with the stock sights in about 15 shots. It has all the power and accuracy to get the fruit rats around here

Pat Barnes
5 Stars
Worth the money
December 11, 2007
I had one of the old styles and knew how accurate it could be with steady hand. I got my new one about 2 weeks ago and decided to go all out with the stock, breech and scope. You talk about a honey. Sighted dead on at 30 ft. and will still make 1/2" groups at 30 yrds. if I do my part and have never used more than 8 pumps. The best Crosman ever made.


Page 1 of 2
1

Warning! You must be 18 years of age or older to order and conform to all laws governing the use and ownership of airguns in your local area.
All airsoft guns have 1/4 inch of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. More info
©2014 Airgun Depot. All rights reserved.
Free Shipping

Get free shipping on all orders over $149! When your order qualifies, choose Ground Shipping during checkout. Available to customers who ship their orders in the lower 48 states.

more info
Same Day Shipping

Order by 12pm MST (2pm EST). Items in stock at our Utah warehouse will ship the same day. Some restrictions apply.

more info
Free Pellet Tin

Add any 8 tins to the cart & 2 will be free. Mix & match or order all the same, either way you get the two lowest priced tins for free.
Pellet Promo - Buy 8 & Get 2 Free