Customer Service & Help 1-866-477-4867
Free Shipping Available

Product reviews for:
     
$52.90
4.5 Stars based on 183 Review(s)
Damien
Anchorage, AK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Older Model
August 28, 2014
I bought a Crosman .357 replica in the early 80's and used it for over 20 years before the screw thread on the CO2 keeper failed. I didn't try to fix it as the more-urban environment I moved to gave me less need for this small caliber. I killed grouse and squirrels (takes a head shot on the latter) with that gun and spooked the moose out of the yard so they wouldn't thrash the ornamental trees and shrubs. I disliked the variability in the charge over time and, with age, it leaked more CO2 than it launched pellets with. On the plus side, it was a six-shooter. Very much nicer than a single shot break barrel, esp. when you're in the woods for small game. Having read the reviews on this current model, it seems that the older unit had a better grip (one side removal for loading CO2) than this one. I'm looking to re-enter the market and will give this some consideration as I do my research, though I'm leaning towards a break barrel.
Pros:
Multi-shot cylinder; excellent velocity & killing strength.
Cons:
Cylinder bleed, though another review mentioned a drop of oil on the cyl tip.

Redneck Asian
Suffolk, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
inexpensive and it is fun.
August 21, 2014
Ask many have described it to be fun and it is. It is accurate for small target around 35 feet. It sounds nice. The trigger and hammer has a good feel to it. It is pretty solid, except for the plastic grip. I don't like the cheap plastic grip that is not very secure. The combo is nice. I had purchased an additional 6 more pellet clips for reloading. I could get a good 70 solid shots or more out of 1 CO2 cylinder. I will definitely recommend others buy this for educational fun and recreation.
Pros:
Good price for the product. It is solid for the most parts. It shoots straight. It sounds nice, and the semi auto and single shot option is great. It is fun to shoot. You will using so much pellets and targets and co2 because it is fun.
Cons:
Close look at it, and it looks fake, and the cheap plastic grip that comes apart if you bump into something.

Dennis
Red Bluff, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Revolver
August 9, 2014
This pistol is awesome ! It's easy to load and change the rotary clips, the Co2 is easy to install, and you don't need to carry an allen wrench with you to change the Co2cartridge, the key is built in. Their also pretty accurate, im doing really good with mine. I won't shoot bb's with mine, I heard it's bad for the rifled barrel to shoot bb's. Anyway, these are wonderful pistols, and I give them 5 stars all the way. Dennis, Red Bluff, Calif.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Yankee Joe
Green Valley, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The gun is great the holster makes a perfect combo.
August 4, 2014
Both pistol and holster are great. Don't forget extra clips for the gun.
Pros:
Good feel, built well
Cons:
none at this time

Timmy
opglabbeek, Limburg
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 3, 2014
Poewerfull & accurate, but does bother neighbors
Pros:
powerfull + accurate
Cons:
Kinda loud...is my 1st co2 pistol, so is compared to crosman 1322 / beeman P17 / Buckmark URX

pat
nys
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Pistol
July 7, 2014
Hits the target out of the box and after a couple minor adjustments to the sights it is a dead on Bulls-eye.. Great Product.

Rick
Findlay,OH.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy,cheaper than walmart!
June 3, 2014
Glad my search engine brought me to your sight. The Crosman Vigilante with all the extras is a great buy. It's light weight and easy to load. Very easy to sight in and very accurate. Best for grand children to learn with. It is everything your site said it is, no bologna! Thanks for great shipping and notifying me and keeping me up to date. Heck, the package arrived before your last two emails! Thanks again Airgun Depot!

Robert
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun pop gun
May 27, 2014
Fun shooter, works well. Make feel like an old cowboy in the old West when I chase the stray dogs out of the yard with it. YeeHaw! Killed a lot of pop cans with the grandson. Good one for the youngsters to learn with.Having a blast. thanks

Tony
La Vernia, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW what fun
May 25, 2014
We have had an older steel version for over 12 years. Saw this one on sale and bought 2. What fun. Much easier to change the gas cartridge, no screws to mess with. The power is great with a fresh cartridge and stable all most to the end. Bought 20 extra clips, because reloading is a bore. Buy this gun, just for the fun of it. t At 10 two 20 yards very accurate and adjusting the sights is a breeze. Haven't tried it closer.
Pros:
Light weight fun.

wayne
Rochester,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
itz a buy
April 17, 2014
this inexpensive pop gun is accurate fun & works flawlessly, amazing fun,,
Pros:
works great,,get an xtra 20 clips & load up 4 some shooting fun, up to 20 yards goes right in the bull,
Cons:
hard to open up to change clip.

John
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gun....
April 5, 2014
This gun is well made and shoots very accurately. Powerful enough for pest control or small game. Could be quieter. Very satisfied.

Spirit Rider 1100
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressive Performance!
March 26, 2014
Shooting pellets from this gun is ALMOST as much fun as shooting a real .357 Magnum. The main draw (pardon the pun) is that the pellet gun is much quieter, has no recoil and I pay no range fees. It handles beautifully due to its light weight and comfortable grips. Shot groups with 7 grain RWS Hobby pellets in my initial test were 1.0” to 1.5” from an admittedly very short five yards. 70 shots were fired from one CO2 cylinder before the trajectory dropped off to an unusable level. At that point, the pellets landed on the floor about five feet from the muzzle. Having four, 10-shot pellet disks with which to quickly change made shooting those 40 pellets extremely convenient. Although no BBs were shot in my initial test, I did load the one included BB disk with Crosman premium copper-plated steel BBs and they fit perfectly with a very secure grip. I’m looking forward to shooting them from this gun to see how their accuracy compares to that of the pellets. I also want to chronograph both ammo types to see how each does. The factory sights are entirely adequate. Although accessories for aiming may be mounted to the standard Weaver top or bottom rails, the added expense would equal that of the gun itself, making that proposition uneconomical unless they were borrowed from a real gun. For now, the “iron” sights are completely satisfactory. One added bonus is that the used pellets may be collected, melted and molded into bullets to be re-used in a real .357 Magnum. What more could a person want?
Pros:
Weight, comfortable grips, accuracy, satisfactory "iron" sights and zero recoil.
Cons:
Sound pressure level too high for indoor shooting without the use of hearing protection.

Bish
illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Canada doesn't like it ...
February 22, 2014
I carry this gun in my car for low level security purposes when traveling. Our planned border crossing into Canada at Niagara Falls on our return from the east coast, gave me 2 options: surrender the the gun or do not enter. We returned to Illinois via Ohio instead. Canadian Border security tipped me(with a smile) that the gun looked "too realistic"
Pros:
Great purchase ...well built, especially for the money.
Cons:
cylinder is just a bit tricky to reload.

Tony RWolf
montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
red dot sight
February 19, 2014
Vigilante has a Picatinny mount, not a 3/8 dovetail.

waiter
halifax, NS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
54.95 eye catcher.
February 5, 2014
love this gun makes me look good easy to load small adjustment to sight dead on to target buy it its great its all good
Pros:
looks great shoots great
Cons:
nil

Laura Elkins
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A lot of fun
January 31, 2014
I am a woman who loves to shoot guns :-) This is great gun to practice with without the expense of high dollar ammo prices. I found it to be quite accurate, easy to load, just all around easy to work :-) It's nice to have a pellet gun that shoots more than 1 pellet at a time. The other great thing is that if you leave it laying around, it's quite intimidating because it looks so real and it is a good size gun :-)
Pros:
Ease of use, good power, accurate, good looking gun
Cons:
Nothing... It's a pellet gun :-)

Steven Rodgers
north west Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's Just plain fun!
January 6, 2014
Very Nice, well made CO2 pistol. Great backyard fun for me and my son!

Larry O'Quinn
Kinston, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun shooting Crosman Vigilante 357 CO2 Air Pistol
January 2, 2014
Excellent price and fast shipping on the Air Pistol. Easy to load CO2 Cartridge and BBs. Fun shooting targets or plinking cans.
Pros:
Highly recommend this Air Pistol for target shooting. All around fun Air Pistol to own.
Cons:
None

charles anderon
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crossman Vigilante 357
December 10, 2013
My son loves this gun, it's an excellent air pistol for the price.
Pros:
Good power and durable.
Cons:
Holster could be a little more size specific.

drake
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gun
November 28, 2013
The gun is very cool buy the sights on it are bad
Cons:
Bad iron sights or plastic sights

Biff
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Action
November 12, 2013
The look and feel are nice, but the action is pretty real, except for the recoil that would be a feature of an actual .357.

Garth
Campbell River, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gun!
November 9, 2013
I have really enjoyed shooting this gun and have put a lot of pellets through it without any problems. Can't beat it for the price and seems to be better quality then some others. The accuracy is quite good and the power seems good as claimed in most reviews. The service from Airgun Depot was great. The only issue I had was having to deal with FedEx with shipping to Canada. Which caused delays because I had to be phoned to clear customs and pay an Advancement fee plus all taxes. It would be great if you would ship with USPS which eliminates the extra cost and hassle. By the time I payed the extra fees the price was the same as here.

tyler graves
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
minor snags...
October 22, 2013
This is a great gun over all...I only have two problems....one is it looks real and the cops almost shot me... The second one is pointed pellets and plastic BB's get stuck .

Sam
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
October 7, 2013
I got this gun about 3 months ago and it works perfect. I use this for getting raccoons out of our trash cans and dumpsters and i haven't killed any. I'm sure they wont be coming back any time soon. I use the Gamo Rockets with this witch I found works perfect.
Pros:
Very powerful for a co2 pistol.
Cons:
Plastic Barrel

Michael
Paulding, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty freaking cool!
August 21, 2013
I recently bought this and I have to say, as soon as i got it out of the box I loved the look and feel of it. I took it outside, messed with the sights a bit, and hit a can from about 50 feet away. The accuracy, feel, and sound of this gun is just phenomenal. The only bad thing about it is the fact that you've gotta load up those little clips over and over, but there's nothing that can really be done there. I recommend this gun to anyone who has a "cat problem", or just wants to shoot targets and stuff!

Beth
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crosman 357 Co2 Pistol Kit
July 24, 2013
Great air pistol-a little hard for me to pull trigger- maybe I have a weak index finger. Main purpose of our use is to kill bulfo toads; they would take over unless eliminated and are poisonous to dogs and cats.
Pros:
Great weight and good feel in hand
Cons:
As I said, the trigger pull is a little hard for me.

Ed
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
July 9, 2013
I own four high quality ($150 ) CO2 pistols and the Crosman 357 shoots as well as any. The Crosman 357 is made of plastic, does not have the heft and realistic feel of my Walther and S&W air guns, but it sure does shoot. Both double and single action trigger actions break nicely. Double action is smoother than my Walther P99. Groups at 25 feet hold in the neighborhood of 1.5 -2 inches with the point of impact changing little through 55-60 shots. I have put three tins of Crosman hollow point pellets (1500 shots) with no jams, failure to fire, or indexing problems. This gun is a super value!
Pros:
This pistol functions flawlessly! It is well designed, manufactured to good tolerances, and just plain works.
Cons:
Plastic is the primary material used in the manufacturing of this gun. It feels like a toy.

Buck Rimfire
Washington state
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost as good as the real thing!
April 19, 2013
I grew up shooting Smith & Wesson revolvers: a .22 K-frame from about age 7, and .357 L-frame and N-frames starting about age 13. I still have that .22, and recently got a Ruger GP-100 .357, so I'm well versed in powder-burning double-action revolvers. I live in the city and can't run off to the pistol range as often as I like, so I bought this airgun in hopes that it would be a reasonable substitute for practicing in my garage or back yard. So far, I'm quite happy with it. It's lighter than an all-steel 6" revolver, but not so much that if feels like a silly toy. (The weight is probably equal to or greater than some of the light-weight aluminum or plastic frame powder-burning snubbies.) Except for the almost complete lack of recoil or need for hearing protection, it is very close to shooting a "real" revolver. The trigger is surprisingly good for an inexpensive airgun. It's not as slick as a well-preserved fifty-year-old Smith & Wesson 8", but in single action it has virtually no creep and a break that occurs midway between the force needed for my K22 and GP-100, probably around 4 pounds. The double-action trigger is also OK; again, not glassy but not nasty either. DA reset is a little flaky. Accuracy is pretty good. Not competition grade, but for other purposes, you're not likely to be disappointed unless you are a VERY good pistol shooter. So far, I've only shot it in my garage at 15 feet, which is closer than I ever shoot my powder-burners, so I can't directly compare, but I think it is not much different. I have more varieties of pellets than I've had time to really test yet, but Crosman Premier hollowpoints seem to work well. Groups are consistent without obvious "flyers" so the mechanical accuracy of the gun should be good enough to ensure that most of the error comes from the shooter, which is what you need for training. When cocking the hammer, it swings off a little to the left, which looks a bit weird, but doesn't seem to be a problem. I had to adjust the rear sight groove a bit to the right to zero the point of impact, which I *think* is the gun, not me, since my .22 pistols do not shoot to the left. For such an inexpensive airgun, I can't really complain about these points. I got a Crosman 1088 at the same time as the 357, and the 357 is considerably better overall, particularly the trigger action. For a child or very small adult, the 1088 might be a better fit, since the grip size and trigger reach of the 357 is not tiny. Unless the extra size and weight of the 357 is a drawback, it is a better choice for shooting enjoyment. Added bonus: The included holster fits my Ruger pretty well. I don't have another holster for that, so when I went to an informal gravel-pit shooting range recently, I carried the Ruger in the Crosman holster. Now I just need to cover up the "Crosman" logo on the holster! Or maybe not, since I don't mind saying that this is a pretty respectable airgun.
Pros:
Accuracy. Realistic single-action trigger with acceptable feel. Made in USA.
Cons:
Finger grooves on the grip. I prefer smooth grips so my fingers can be placed where ever feels right to me, not forced to conform to the groove spacing. A minor annoyance. Double-action trigger reset is not as positive as on my powder-burning revolvers. Sometimes I fail to release the trigger far enough to make the next shot work, so maybe a slightly stiffer spring would be better. If I could rate the pistol 4.5 stars, maybe I would, but this is not worth taking off a whole star.

Joshua
TN
4 Stars
Cool but....
April 13, 2013
It is a cool gun but it goes through Co2 very quickly... When my mom tightened it for me it leaked. Sights are also hard to sight in. Otherwise it is a good gun.

sean
california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet plinker and small pest revolver
April 10, 2013
Had this gun about 6 months and haven't had a single problem with it. It's a great looking and feeling gun. It is very accurate at 20-40ft, you can hit things from further. I like that it shoots pellets because I can have the variety you don't find in BB's. It also has a metal trigger and hammer which is nice. It's quick to reload a new rotary.
Pros:
Accurate Powerful Well made Looks cool
Cons:
a bit large sight is hard to see

Tony
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy this gun!
March 30, 2013
My wife bought this for me as a gift and we've laughed at the realistic size, feel, and looks! It's almost caricature-like. For the money, it was worth the laughs alone, but that it came with a holster and 3 -10 pellet clips (plus one in the gun). Made it even sweeter. It shoots far and straight, right out of the package. I can shoot about 80-100 pellets per cartridge. I've never had a Co2 charged pistol so I have nothing to compare, but I'm very pleased with 80-100 and it's easy to reload both the pellets and cartridge. So far I've plinked cans, boxes...no animals yet.
Pros:
Good price for the gun, holster and 4 "clips" total Easy to load Fun to shoot single or DA. Feels great, looks great Lot quieter than my Gammo Hornet
Cons:
I keep going back to it, picking it up for a laugh. Can't put it down yet.

austin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this gun
March 27, 2013
I have had this gun for a year or so. It looks and shoots great.
Pros:
I liked everything about it.

Kenny
Elverta CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crosman 357 Co2 Air Pistol Kit
March 21, 2013
Great gun! I get about 100 shots per Co2 cartridge. The first 50 to 60 shots are great. The rest of the shots slow down but can still hit target at 20-25 yards. The rear sight mount on mine had casting ridges causing the sight to sit cockeyed but sanded down ridge and is great. Would recommend buying extra mags so you can load enough to shoot through entire Co2 without having to stop and reload all 4 mags. Buy 2 extra sets so you have 10 mags. They are just over 4 bucks for 3 mags and buy a lot of pellets and Co2 or a thing of BB's (though a bit tricky to load they work fine through the gun).
Pros:
Look Amount of shots
Cons:
casting rigdes

Gabriel
oak harbor, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Gun, A Blast to shoot, one doubt.
March 19, 2013
I bought this gun because it looks awesome, which it is. The weight to it is rather nice, the action operates smoothly, and it was accurate right out of the box. I can plink tin cans like crazy with this thing from quite impressive distances (for a Co2 pistol). It has not jammed once on me yet, but I take care of it. This thing is a ton of fun to shoot. I started using Crosman Wadcutter pellets and they worked pretty well. I've switched to Crosman Premier Lead Hollow Point Hunting Pellets. It is suggested not to used pointed pellets as they can jam, so I found these hunting hollow points that are domed. It's like a Wadcutter had a baby with a Pointed Hunting pellet, and so far they work great. I find them more accurate than the wadcutters, harder hitting, and I would guess they'd get more range. The only thing that irks me about this gun is the dang plastic handle grips that house the Co2 canister. I've shot maybe 1800 rounds through it so far, or around 25 Co2 canister replacements. It seems to me like the plastic grips seem to hang on less and less tightly with each change, and I try to be gentle. The hand grips are also kinda pesky to get off anyhow. I'm just worried that one of these times they'll come off for a Co2 change and won't hold on when I replace them to shoot. Almost wish I would've purchased a single-shot pump pistol. I'd save money on Co2 and also on ammo. I wouldn't feel the need to shoot 70 rounds each time I use it in order to avoid leaving a full Co2 canister in for too long. Also, it seems the pump pistols fire pellets at significantly faster speeds.
Pros:
-Great to shoot -Worth the money for the amount of fun -Overall just a good, fun buy. -Semi Automatic
Cons:
-Plastic hand grips feel they'll fall off. -CO2, semi-automatic (feel sketchy leaving a CO2 canister in if I won't use my gun for a while and I don't want to ruin my seals). -Burns through ammo quickly

Daniel
Albuquerque, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
357
February 27, 2013
This kit is really high quality for the price. The gun shoots well, and I love having the extra clips for shooting.
Pros:
Quality and feel of gun Shoots smoothly Extra clips and holster that come with gun

Brett
Bay Village, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value for the Price
February 25, 2013
I'm very happy with my purchase from AIRGUN DEPOT. The Crosman 357 has very accurate aim along with a quick rapid fire trigger. The feel and look can't be beat in this price range. Everything was as stated and was delivered quickly. Make sure you order extra CO2 cartridges and pellets you'll need them.
Pros:
Accurate Aim Plenty of power Rapid Fire Nice Weight Balance Realalistic Look
Cons:
The hole I put in the paneling in the basement. lol.

Pete
Bucktown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressive!
February 25, 2013
Good weight and feel in hand and when firing. Accurate right out of the box. Fun to use for targets and plinking. Haven't used for small pests yet. Extra magazines and holster are a real plus for keeping spare rounds and CO2 cartridges at hand. Shipped quickly and arrived early. AD has great price, don't buy anywhere else. Good reviews by staff and others were very helpful in making selection.
Pros:
Look Feel Accuracy Ease of use
Cons:
Barrel a bit hard to break open at first. But got used to that. Nothing else.

Mike Trimm
Niagara Falls,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crosman 357 Co2 Air Pistol Kit
February 23, 2013
Well built quality item especially for the price. I'm very pleased with this item!!
Pros:
Ease of use, changing magazines quickly and easily, and ease in adjusting the sights.

Kaylee
McKinney tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
February 8, 2013
I bought one a few years ago for training, before I went into the Navy. It was quite realistic for most of the BB guns you'll find. It is heavy and looks great! It takes time to reload but its definitely worth it.
Pros:
Its realistic and shoots great.
Cons:
Not much at all.

ted
castleton ny.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crosman surprise!
January 30, 2013
The thing shoots great right out of the box after it is sighted in. Find it a little light but a good deal with extras clips and holster. Thought I'd try one because of all the good reviews. I had read up on it they were true. It is a good shooting pistol and frankly a bargain! It out shoots my D/Wesson $120.00 BB gun, in fact all my other BB pistols! I get 60 strong shots before Co2 weakens one thing I did do was add a small white dot on top of ft. Sight and painted grips brown with darker brown streaks to imitate grain with acrylic artist paint, looks great! All in all a fun pistol, if it holds up I'll probably buy another for my brother.
Pros:
The trigger pull is right on for me, like it is the best out of all my air pistols. It also has decent sights and shoots pretty darn accurate!
Cons:
Has a plastic look that is kind of hard to get over with at first but shooting it. It's all about the accuracy for most of us! Then there's value, for value it's hard to beat! Only minus I got is loading pellets will never be fun but the extra mags and 10 shots each helps!

joebob
selmer, tenneessee
1 Stars
sucks
January 12, 2013
This gun sucks. When the Co2 is about to run out the bullet will get stuck in the barrel and wont come out. It sucks. I would not recommend it. I returned it twice and it jammed both times DO NOT BUY THIS GUN!
Pros:
It's really fun while it lasts.
Cons:
It jams

Chris
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 9, 2013
Great gun. It doesn't jam and it's a great deal.
Pros:
Price and won't jam.
Cons:
Nothing

austin
plymouth ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
357 co2 air gun
December 28, 2012
Very nice gun. I have had it for about 1 year now and no problems.
Pros:
How long the Co2 lasts.
Cons:
Nothing

Tom
, Harrison, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crossman 357 Co2 Air Pistol Kit
December 12, 2012
Great Co2 gun. It's easy to load and easy to shoot! Looking forward to a lot of target time with this pistol.
Pros:
Easy to load and easy to shoot.
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Michael Papion
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun, accurate, and legit
December 3, 2012
When I received the package it looked like a real gun, which is awesome because last thing I wanted was a pellet gun that looked like a cap-gun. I took it out back and popped in a Co2. Man this thing is accurate at some decent ranges. I love the feel, weight, and it seems like a steal at the price. Since the gun came with a holster and 3 extra mags I was very impressed with it overall. No problems with it yet at all.
Pros:
Accuracy Ease-of-use Fun factor
Cons:
N/A

victor
roswell nm
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crosman 357
November 26, 2012
I purchased this gun maybe about 2 weeks ago. Ever since I've got it and opened the package, I can't stop shooting it. It's fun, reliable, durable, and powerful. I was surprised at how loud it was for being a pellet gun and it also had a small kick. It's very realistic and I believe is worth every penny it's priced for. I definitely recommend this to target shooters or even people who just love to go out in the backyard and have a little fun.

Ed
Lafayette, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AirgunDepot price beats big box retailer hands down
November 20, 2012
I found the kit price, plus shipping to be one cent more than a big box store beginning with W, selling the gun only, so I got 3 extra clips and a holster effectively for free. The 357 is a great gun. Co2 loads with out any leaking, supplies 60-70 good shots. Clips load easily, never skip unless you pull the hammer back far enough to advance the clip and then not shoot a round. The gun sights in quickly. The gun is just plain more fun than it should be... lets you feel like Dirty Harry without the liability (or expense) of a center fire hand gun.
Pros:
Accuracy Price Power Reliability 10 round clip
Cons:
Nothing

Richard Milyard
Fort Mohave, AZ
1 Stars
Stay away from this gun
November 15, 2012
The Co2 pin went after about 20 uses. The factory will send you the replacement pin free of charge, but this nullifies your warranty.
Pros:
Not much
Cons:
Loose handle caps. Bad CO2 interface. Unreliable gun

Tom
Central Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun just fun
November 14, 2012
I got this gun for the kids but have had more fun with it then they have. Co2 lasts a long time, ten shot clips just pure fun.
Pros:
None. Fun gun just love it.
Cons:
None

Dave
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice target pistol
November 2, 2012
Can't beat it for the price. Nice target pistol.
Pros:
Very accurate and fun to shoot.
Cons:
Nothing bad to say, nice shooter.

Jeff Church
Williamston, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big grip big value
October 25, 2012
I shoot ruger 22 semi auto and a 22 revolver and the crosman feels very good and is accurate. The sights are adequate. The grip is much larger than both of my 22 hand guns. I emptied 4 clips twice, 80 rounds from 1 cylinder. It was getting week at the end of the 80 rounds. The holster is good. You need to put the gun completely down into the holster. I have holsters that completely cover my other hand guns, but they are large. I like this open end holster better. I will use this holster for my 22 revolver, it is smaller and lighter. Got the product quickly.
Pros:
Can not beat the price for this gun, three extra clips, and holster. Riflling makes the gun accurate, 10 shot repeater, fun to shoot (4 clips equals 40 rapid shots). Good training gun for my grand kids. Double and single action. Has block safety (you can see it is on).
Cons:
Grip is very large for smaller hands. Double action is very hard pull, but is safer for training.

andrew
ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crosman 357
October 4, 2012
This gun is great. It has good power, good accuracy, and the CO2 lasts a good amount of time. I always carry this when I am in the woods so far I have had nothing wrong with it. Airgun Depot is great and get this gun from them!
Pros:
power accuracy price build
Cons:
nothing

Luis
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing quality, low price!
September 25, 2012
I purchased the Crosman 357 pistol kit for a great price and received it quickly. The gun itself is just as great as the service. It is built well and feels very sturdy in your hand. The gun is very accurate, even from a distance. This pistol is also extremely fun to shoot. Cans, birds and bullseyes don't stand a chance.
Pros:
Big, loud and powerful.

Ernest
Virginia, USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Be realistic about your usage
September 22, 2012
Right up front, I will say, I would not recommend this air pistol to anyone who would like to use it to hunt. Plinking, informal target shooting and shooting steel inexpensively perhaps, but no hunting. It would be a little too up close and personal for it to make a really good snake pistol. With the .177 caliber and heavy roundnose pellets, which realistically would not gain enough velocity to penetrate too well unless real close, so no to hunting with it. Outside of that, we have the plinking, target shooting and perhaps even setting up some air pistol steel plate shooting. During warmer days, your shot count can be nice, up in the 70-80 pellet range. CO2 is very temperature dependent. I will usually stop at 60, as that is a nice round figure for shooting. If you've been smart enough to read a few of the other reviews, you would know that buying an extra 3-pack of the pellet magazines does come in handy! Remember to add a tube or two of Crosman Pellgun Oil to that too (a little goes a long ways, so a couple tubes should last you a while unless you are shooting this dandy revolver a lot). Now, a word about the one thing I'm not fond of, the grips. Modeled after the Hogue Monogrips, I consider them to be a little too big for my medium (7-1/2) sized hand, and so I took the advise of the last gunmaster, gunfight survivor Jim Cirillo. He advised to fit the gun to your hand by placing the trigger finger on the trigger (unloaded, of course!) and then grip the revolver. Since, for Double-action shooting, it is a bit of a stretch, I found his advise to be an interesting test of shooting skill and merit. By placing the first joint of the trigger finger to the trigger's face, then taking a grip, I'm learning to hold it well without fighting my hold to work the trigger. Honestly, I wish Crosman would fix that little problem with smaller grip panels that sit flush like they previously offered.
Pros:
Price Fun factor
Cons:
Grip size

Josef L
Astoria, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Value for the money
August 23, 2012
Have owned this nice 357 pellet gun for over a month now and am impressed with its performance each day I shoot it . Packs more than enough power and I believe a bit more than the 435 fps it boasts . A bit 'light' but it's probably due to the plastic barrel . Once the rear site is adjusted for the pellet weight you use it's " on the mark " every time . I finally found my gun likes those cheap crosman wad cutter pellets you can get for $4.77 for 500 . So i have been ripping targets to pieces ( just the centers ) .... Well worth the low price airgundepot sells for, plus I got mine in 2 days . Good service and great gun . Just ordered another set of 3 spare clips .
Pros:
single and double action trigger nice included holster and 3 extra clips adjustable rear sight easy co2 install in the grips break barrel to quickly re-load
Cons:
don't have any dislikes

Kevin Neel
Baltimore MD.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The crosman 357W6
August 7, 2012
I would have given this pistol 5 stars if it still had the 8" barrell or at least the option to purchase one. Other than that I love this gun even though it only has the 6" barrell, I tried to get one from crosman but they don"t seem to put much thought into their customers wants or suggestions. This will be the last crosman product I buy for that reason alone. you would think that they could see $ signs in having that option.
Pros:
Accurate, hefty and when using the crosman hollow point ssp ammo this pistol slams silhouette and spinners , I think more than 435 fps I use a center point tactical red/green dot sight mounted on a weaver rail and did not have to adjust it at 25 feet to hit the targets. I don"t care for the plastic combat grips either thier should be grip options as well as barrell options, but I"m only a customer not a crosman C.E.O.
Cons:
The barrell lenght , again I prefer the 8" barrell, also the grips feel cheap

mike
catalina island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
crosman 357 pellet revolver
July 8, 2012
Excellent gun! By far this gun is better than most co2 revolvers.
Pros:
Powerful, nice trigger pull on both single and double action. accurate and has lots of power
Cons:
there are no cons I can think of.

Ikoy
La, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gun.. Powerful
July 6, 2012
this is my 1st time buying a pellet gun. AGD ships fast! With my excitement I forgot to buy pellets and a pellet gun so I ordered twice and I payed fro ground shipping twice.. Shooting this gun is so great.. a bit loud..hehe
Pros:
powerful. Accurate.. Great noise.. Cool cowboy..

Leonard
Flagstaff, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Reliable
June 26, 2012
This gun is fantastic, I have had mine for two years now without any problems. The power and overall durability of the gun is something that always blows my mind every time I shoot it
Pros:
-Large mag size -Double or single action -Very good weight distribution
Cons:
-Sights are not the best to use

Owen
Libertyville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Gun Ever
June 14, 2012
This gun is great!!! I have had it for a while now and still think it is the best invention since a cup!!!!
Pros:
Everything!!!
Cons:
Nothing P.S. It is pretty heavy but that shows that it has metal.

Shane
Raceland, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So much fun!
April 26, 2012
Just got it in today. Took it out for a test run and it worked flawlessly. Took me 2 tries to get the co2 seated tight enough for it to puncture, but that was just out of caution. (Didn't want to over-tighten right off the bat) It was quite accurate for being right out of the box and not making any sight adjustments. One 12g Crosman powerlet lasted for 84 shots with the outside temps around 80F. I purchased the additional 3pk of magazines so I had 7 total. Fired through each of those and reloaded all 7 again. Fired the 8th without problem, but on the 9th mag. I could tell it was struggling to move the pellets (thought it was jammed at first since the pellet had moved deeper in, just not cleared the mag) The holster fits, but is VERY tight. I expect it to get a little better with time as it loosens up. As of right now, it takes 2 hands to work the material past the magazine, and the muzzle has to be coaxed out of the bottom. Again, it's a nice holster, but will need some loosening up before it'll work well.
Pros:
-Accuracy without adjustment -realistic look (little too light in the barrel for the right feel) -10-round mag. is very convenient (buy extras, you'll go through them QUICK) -realistic feeling single/double-action
Cons:
-Unrealistic weight. The handle is too heavy when compared to the barrel so it feels kinda odd (especially if you've shot a real revolver) However, it's not a real gun, so can't expect perfect realism. May look into finding a way to add a little weight to mine tho.

Andrew
Goldens Bridge, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great target shooting/fun airgun
March 30, 2012
Recently got this Crosman 357 and i love it! It will perfectly fit both people who are just starting their experience with Co2 guns and those who have been into it for years. To start with - the price. You get much more than you pay for. This gun is pretty accurate, uses co2 moderately, has a great realistic look (about the look - a little later) and is as simple as a brick, so even a kid can use it without any problems. Reloading both clips and co2 cartridges is quick and simple. And this gun is capable of using both pellets and BBs, which is a big advantage to me. Double action trigger makes it good for target shooting or just destroying a bunch of cans :) Plus this gun is scopeable (which i wouldnt do, because i like the way it naturally looks, but the opportunity has to be). What i do not like about this gun is: plastic barrel, plastic grips - the gun LOOKS real, but feels a bit like a toy (i personally prefer it to b as close to the real model as it can be... Thats why i also got a S&W 5866, which is full metal). But again, for the price you pay (For S&W 5866 you'll spend about $230)... This 357 is AWESOME!
Pros:
Accuracy Ease of use Price Great LOOK Quality
Cons:
Plastic barrel Plastic grips

Gerry
Belton, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gun for the money!
February 29, 2012
Ordered three different models and different makers before settling down to re-order another Crosman 357 Magnum 6". After shooting all three,one priced $60.00 higher and one about $5.00 lower, I agree with the reviews that I read, after the fact, that this is a really nice pistol. My grandsons agree and will most likely be recieving this model for Christmas. They both shot very straight out of the box and required vey little tweaking to shoot an acceptable group.
Pros:
Great value, especially the kit with extra mags and holster. Easy to load and reload with extra Mags. Nice to have more than 6 shots per Magazine.
Cons:
Removing the hand grips to change the Co2 Cylinder takes some practice, but they snap back on securely and provide a comfortable fit.

Frankie
Oklahoma
1 Stars
Wasted Money
February 27, 2012
Have had this pistol for about a year now. Saw a snake near my grandson and used it to try to kill the snake. Wouldn't kill it. Pulled it out the other day and the first pellet fired ok, then the next few pellets fire without any velocity and the pellet veers left. Waited a few minutes and the same thing happened. Changed CO2 cartridge and the same thing. Sights won't stay fixed, continually adjusting them. Just use it for paper targets now if it will even fire straight. Don't waste your hard earned money on this. Invest in something better. I know I am.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Sights continually needs adjusting, no velocity after first pellet is fired, pellet veers off to the left drasticly.

Happy Camper from Patchogue
NY ,Long Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crosman 357 Magnum
February 23, 2012
This is my first co2. pellet gun. I must say that at first I was a little unsure about this pellet gun ,but after I got it I am very happy with its performance. Great looks and feel not too heavy, and the removeable rotary clip great idea. A great gun for target and hunting . I did not like the holster that was included ,but luckly I have another one that fits just right. All in all a great package for the price. Thanks .
Pros:
Out fo the box on target . extra clips a plus. very realistic.
Cons:
nothing

Jackson
San Pedro, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT handling, Great POWER, and above all, GREAT QUALITY!!
February 10, 2012
I bought the gun thinking how good it was gonna be, and my expectations were blown AWAY! it was better than i ever imagined!!!!~ For those who like pistols/revolvers. THIS IS A GUARENTEED SATISFACTION. I recommend this over MANY guns.
Pros:
EVERYTHING! -Revolving Clip - Co2 Usage (it doesnt use much, unlike other Pistol) -Power (You plink a can, it goes FLYING!) etc.
Cons:
Its push button to unfold the nose, is kinda stiff, but hey, stiffer the safer. 10 shot clip.. but hey, its a revolver

Darren D
Naples, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, great gun!
January 18, 2012
Lots of fun, lots of power. It gets around 60-70 shots per CO2 tank, and it has a comfortable, awesome feel to it when holding/firing.
Pros:
Weight Accuracy Power Realistic feel
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Chad
New Braunfels, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pellet pistol for fun and practice.
January 17, 2012
I started to look more seriously as CO2 pellet guns this fall, as I wanted something that I could help my girlfriend with shooting basics. I wanted something that is life like and she could practice both double and single action shooting with, and is also accurate. The Crosman 357 is very realist in it's size and function. Of course it's a pellet pistol, so it has limitations relative to actual firearms. However, when used responsibly, and within in the capabilities of a CO2 pistol, this is a GREAT platform to brush up on shooting basics, and have a bunch of economical fun in the mean time. And the package through Airgun Depot, is the BEST deal on this piece that I have seen so far.
Pros:
Accurate Realistic Long list of favorable customer reviews Double and single action. Fun Economical
Cons:
Plastic barrel Cannot think of many.

william
racine, wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vary nice revolver
January 17, 2012
i use this gun very often
Pros:
i really like the realistic cocking hamer
Cons:
platic

Brian
Minneapolis, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really neat
January 16, 2012
it's fun to handle and play with the action, while I haven't shot it yet, it's mechanically cool!
Pros:
great for the imagination!

Tim
Inland Empire
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
crosman 357 m kit
January 15, 2012
Great kit love the extra mags and the holster. The holster is basic but is nice to have and fits my other pistol well too. Accurate up to roughly 75 feet and can shoot roughly 60 pellets before the co2 starts to get weak. The grips are cheap clip on and you should definitely use something to hold the grips together. While on a trail ride with my gun in the holster and after about ten minutes of riding one of the sides of the grip fell off and is no where to be seen. It really sucks. I am screwed with only half a grip now and it is pretty crappy.
Pros:
price, ease of loading co2 and clips, extra clips and holster in the kit.
Cons:
the grips are cheap plastic.

Frank Raymond
New York State
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rotary Clip Advancement and CO2 Loading.
January 7, 2012
Rotary clips occasionally do not advance to the next pellet. This happens only when using as single action. Double action will advance to all 10 shots. I have an older version of the same unit and it has no need to remove BOTH grips to load the cartridge. Shortly will try the clips from the older unit to identify the first issue. Else, for the money it is certainly a good unit.
Pros:
Accuracy and velocity
Cons:
Removing both grips to load the CO2.

Evan
baton rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yea!
December 13, 2011
This was my first BB pistol and I've had it for about a week and have found nothing wrong. Its heavy, easy to load Co2 and the 3 extra mags lets you keep on shootin!

Joseph
Franklin, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderfun
December 9, 2011
this is the best crosman air pistol is some much like the real deal i practice with it to keep my form

Justin
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of my favorite air guns
December 5, 2011
this crosman 3576W magnum is my favorite co2 pistol hands down
Pros:
everything
Cons:
not a thing

josh
charleston, south carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great starter co2 pistol
December 3, 2011
i supervise my little cousin an siblings an they love it. its easy to use also its fairly durable.

Israel
Ganado, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gun!
December 3, 2011
Shoots smoothly and love the gun. It's amazing! With over 400 fps, it goes through cans and great for practice!

julian
chaparral nm
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bad ass
December 3, 2011
i had this gun 4 3 months before the pigs got it
Pros:
cheap durable
Cons:
people might think its real

Ed.
Redwood City, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The 357 Crossman
November 30, 2011
Great shooting gun. Very fast loading. Buying extra clips increases and extends the fun. The adjustable rear sights and rifled barrel makes this gun very shootable. Don't push the BB's in to the clip to prevent them from falling out because this will decrease power
Pros:
How fast it is to load the clips. Loading several clips allows you to keep your mind on shooting for a much longer time then most pistols.
Cons:
The grips could be easier to remove.

Bill G.
Jamestown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still Goin' Strong!!
November 20, 2011
I bought this gun on August 5th 2009 and it still works perfectly. I am still using the ORIGINAL rotary clip that came with it more than 2 years ago!! I have shot 1000's of pellets with this pistol, and I have not had one problem (knock on wood). I have oiled the pistol and cleaned the barrel...that's it!!! This has been one of the most trustworthy air pistols I own. I'm still partial to my Beeman P1, but that pistol isn't a CO2 pistol either... Even after all those pellets, I am still using the same rotary clip from 2009......I think that's incredible!!! Don't you?? I suggest you buy this gun. Great craftsmanship, great price!! See you in 2013!!!
Pros:
Price Durability Looks
Cons:
I HATE PLASTIC GRIPS CO2 Powered paint chips easily

G
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent pellet gun
November 17, 2011
Overall this is a very impressive pellet gun. The action is smooth with a crisp, light single action trigger pull. The accuracy is excellent, especially once you find the ammo it likes the most. The addition of three spare cylinders is an added bonus. Buy with confidence.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Peter
Manalapan, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
.357 CO2
November 14, 2011
The number one thing I notice with this gun is the feel. It's heavy and feels close to a real revolver. Shoots accurate and is easy to load and fire. Nice that it operates as both single action and double action.
Pros:
Glad it's a 10 shot from the old 6 shot.
Cons:
None

Joseph Christolini
5 Stars
LOVE IT!
September 15, 2011
This item is amazing and for the price you can't go wrong. its got the weight as well to give it a realistic feeling.

logan
4 Stars
awesome
June 5, 2011
This gun is awesome the only thing that i don't like about it is after a while the grips on the handle start to get loose also it starts peeling the paint after a lot of shots.

Zane
5 Stars
A very nice "Colt Python" replica!
February 16, 2011
I purchased this air gun a few months back close to the end of 2010, and it's maintained good performance all along. I'm very pleased with it, and I believe this is a good choice for any shooter. It gets about 70 good shots out of a 12 gram CO2 canister. If your buying your first air pistol, then this is the one for you! The only problems I've noticed with this pistol are the following: -Cheap plastic rotary clips (Could be better, but are still working) BBs tend to slip out occasionally -Grip can be loose at times, but nothing a little tape can fix Overall, you can't beat the value of this gun. I've managed to kill a bird with it in one shot, so it's perfect for pest control. Accuracy will take time if you are using double action. I've found it best to cock the hammer before shooting. I hope this helps potential buyers!

Alex
5 Stars
amazing
January 5, 2011
I just got this gun and love it. definately a lot of bang for the buck i think it looks better than the smith and wesson revolvers and there over 200 bucks! Great gun.

trent
5 Stars
awsome revolver
December 28, 2010
its a good airgun i just bought it but so far i love it more than all of my others thanks airgun!!!!!!!!!!!!!

danny
5 Stars
revolver
December 27, 2010
great gun there is no problems about it

kristian
5 Stars
great gun
December 19, 2010
Ive had this gun for around 6 months now and i still LOVE it. Its very well made and accurate with high fps too for a great price! i would recommend this gun even if it were 20 dollars more :D the only problem (its not really a problem but it gets slightly annoying is that the grip wiggles a little bit but not enough to affect your shooting. Over all its a great gun and i deffinetaly recommend it.

Auzer
5 Stars
Review
December 19, 2010
The best ever

John
5 Stars
Deserves 6 stars
November 26, 2010
Not only is this an intimidating pistol, it also goes with me when I hunt. Last year I had to use it with gamo raptors to deliver a finishing shot to a groundhog. It did exactly what I needed it to do. Finish the job. I totally love my crossman 3576.

rabbit24501
5 Stars
Crosman 357
October 23, 2010
Powerful pellet gun and good quality, especially for the price. Thanks, airgundepot!!

non of your busness
4 Stars
awsome
October 21, 2010
this gun is one of my favorites. It looks and feels like a real gun. if you are planning on buying a gun when you get oler and want to see lif it feels like,BUY THIS GUN. the only thing is that the grips are are a little wobbly on the end and its LOUD!!!!! if i could i would give it a four and a half. over all BUY THIS GUN.

david marcati
4 Stars
Air pistol
October 10, 2010
The product is all that I expected. It is easy to load and fire. Great fun for target shooting . It looks and feels like a real pistol.

Anthony
5 Stars
Review
October 4, 2010
Fun to use. the clips are cheap plastic, butat the price what else could ask for. Double action is cool too.

Avery
5 Stars
Crosmann Airgun
September 22, 2010
This gun is pretty nice there are no grip problems like people are mentioning it doesn't even come with a rubber grip shots great could be a little more accurate but over all a great gun!

Gene Riley
5 Stars
Crosman 3576W- Magnum CO2 Air Pistol
September 21, 2010
My son says, "This is an AWESOME gun!"

Tyler
5 Stars
Crosman 357w
September 21, 2010
This gun is excellent for the price. The body, hammer, and trigger are all metal. This gun has great weight and power! I killed a bird easily and i can't wait to see a squirrel. Airgundepot.com had great customer service. I received the gun after 3 days (ground). I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to hunt, plink, or just get some practice with a good weighted gun. I hope this was helpful.

Brian
5 Stars
Great for the price
September 17, 2010
There are a lot things to like about this gun: 10 round magazines, 6 inch rifled barrel, good accuracy, around 70 shots per CO2 cartridge, double action, and of course the price. I dislike the cheap plastic grips and how loose they start to get after removing them a bunch of times. I also dislike the break barrel locking mechanism. It does not lock together as tightly as I would have expected and actually allows a small amount of barrel movement which throws off the accuracy. Still, it's an all around great gun for the price.

Eddy
5 Stars
love it
September 3, 2010
I am very pleased with gun. i am 12, and this gun is a great fit in my hand. with RWS flat head pellets, this gun shot them through a piece pine. i would prefer if this looked more old western, with a silver barrel and wood grips, but its a great gun all the same! GET IT!!


Page 1 of 2
1

Warning! You must be 18 years of age or older to order and conform to all laws governing the use and ownership of airguns in your local area.
All airsoft guns have 1/4 inch of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. More info
©2014 Airgun Depot. All rights reserved.
Free Shipping

Get free shipping on all orders over $149! When your order qualifies, choose Ground Shipping during checkout. Available to customers who ship their orders in the lower 48 states.

more info
Same Day Shipping

Order by 12pm MST (2pm EST). Items in stock at our Utah warehouse will ship the same day. Some restrictions apply.

more info
Free Pellet Tin

Add any 8 tins to the cart & 2 will be free. Mix & match or order all the same, either way you get the two lowest priced tins for free.
Pellet Promo - Buy 8 & Get 2 Free