Talk to an Airgun Specialist 1-866-477-4867
Shopping CartShopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Checkout

Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
4.5 Stars based on 148 Review(s)
John
Ithaca NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A fine piece
June 24, 2016
This is a fine reproduction of the actual gun. It is innovative in its ability to fire pellets which need to be docked in order to fire, hence the wheel on the clip. Excellent blowback. Well thought out system, one of my favorite guns.
Pros:
Beautiful replica with creative magazine mechanism. Nice blowback.
Cons:
Open space in grip below clip (maybe original has this too). Makes the otherwise comfortable grip feel odd. Does allow quick reversal of clip for another 8 shots.

Jake Kennard
UK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Magazine ejecting - solved!
April 8, 2016
I have found that the magazine can easily eject itself when the gun is knocked. This is easy to fix. Remove the small black crosshead screw which retains the magazine release catch and pull out both halves of the catch. On the right hand side, see the tunnel through which the retaining screw locates. On the inner face of the tunnel is a moulded circular plastic ridge. Very gently file this down until the tunnel end is completely flat, with the ridge removed. Now the catch will go deeper into the butt, retaining the mazagine much more tightly.
Pros:
Light, positive action, double-ended magazine. Very fast to fire and easy to use. Good safety, easy to apply one-handed and really needs to hands to release - good safety move
Cons:
Heavy on gas - no more than 50 shots.. A weakness in the magazine release catch has a fix described above.

Marjaana
, Finland, Ranua
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best air pistol you can get!
January 31, 2016
Amazingly accurate and really cant see the outer difference betveen the 9 millimeter pistol and this. Cheap, durable, accurate, very good replica!
Pros:
Accuracy, close to the gun it replicates, blowback action is great, mags work perfectly
Cons:
None

jim d. powell
ala.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
now here's a gun
October 9, 2015
great shooter
Pros:
heavy real nice gun
Cons:
0

Majiik Ell
Baltimore, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pistol, Fast delivery. Two thumbs and big toes up.
October 2, 2015
Got my Px4 Storm today. (joy) it's branded (refurbished), but other than being able to tell that the previous user was left handed, the pistol appears new, not brand new, but new. Shot a can and an orange juice jug, the speed and force from the pellet was extreme. If the weather was better, I would still be out there, shooting cans. The sights are slightly off but, that's a small thing to a giant. Trigger pull is gud, but I need to get used to it. I truly want to babble on about how nice this pistol is, but, I WON'T. But, let me just say this. If you have one... You know that what I'm saying is true... If you don't have one... WHY NOT?
Pros:
almost everything operation wise, shoots lovely, nice blowback and it feels good in the hand.
Cons:
The safety is a bit annoying, needs a locking slide (open) , slide release should be working, needs a decocker,

donye
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
boss
September 9, 2015
nice

Don
DE
2 Stars
Not Excited
July 24, 2015
I haven't brought this pistol out for over a year because of my disappointments. It's loud and, IMO, it's weak. Secondly or thirdly, get ready to got through some CO2 cartridges. It reminds me a bit of the old, cheap ink jet printer that I purchased that went through cartridges at a rapid rate. I can't blame anyone but, myself, of course. Would never buy another CO2 powered air gun. I'm very satisfied with Airgun Depot, though. They do deliver, expeditiously, what you order.
Cons:
loud (metallic repeat) weak

Igor Dzhalaganiya
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Pistol to start with!
July 15, 2015
Realy great gun. Before I bougth it I had a doubt about blowback system air efficiency, but it turned to be very acceptable - 64 shots per 1 CO2. Solid weight, but grip part could be heavier. Nice blowback for the first 16 shots, feels pretty much like real firearm. The only problem I had with this gun was the magazine release button, which whittled down a bit and self released the magazine after each shot. I unscrewed the button and filed down the little tip on a cylinder so it sits lower and that solved my problem.
Pros:
Good price CO2 Efficient (for a blowback gun) Sturdy Accurate Well built
Cons:
Non reliable plastic magazine release button (easy fixable)

Chance
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy; takes a lot of CO2
July 13, 2015
The appearance and realism of the gun is unmatchable. Although, the gun isn't very accurate, I set up a couple targets in my backyard and the iron sights on the gun were horrific, I'd recommend buying an under barrel laser attachment if you plan to shoot pellets. Other than that it's an outstanding product.... 4 stars
Pros:
Great Price Outstanding Realism DOUBLE MAGAZINE (Both side 8 shots) Shoots pellets and BB (Although BB is more accurate) Realistic Blowback Drop Magazine Has the weight and feel of a real gun
Cons:
Pellet shot is inaccurate Uses a lot of CO2

Chris
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Beretta
June 30, 2015
the 380 fps is fine the beretta just don't have a long range shoot but overall it's a great gun

cesarone
riverside
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BERRETTA PX4
June 29, 2015
feels good and solid in my hand. its a quality built air gun for the price.
Pros:
good quality build and materials used.

Dean
Pensacola FL
1 Stars
mags jam
June 24, 2015
Bought one for grandson, after 3th magazine mag stuck in gun and had to return it. Received replacement and 4th shot with new gun , had same problem. Returning for different brand
Pros:
none
Cons:
heavy trigger pull, mags jamed

Brian
Rochester,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FUN TO SHOOT!
May 29, 2015
I love this thing. Its built very solid. I get thru roughly 3 1/2- 4 magazines per Co2. Great trigger. Accuracy is not bad. I can put a whole mag in a can at 30'.
Pros:
Very nice piece. Solid built
Cons:
Tuff saftey, but i guess thats the reason for em

Jesse
Enumclaw, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gun for the Price
May 3, 2015
I love collecting guns, I have 12 so far, this is one of my favorite Pistols, Been shooting it almost everyday for last couple months. I find it to be pretty accurate, more accurate then my Colt 1911 22LR at 10 Yards. It looks real, feels real, has a nice kick to it with the blowback, and makes a nice "Crack" when you fire it, little louder then most my other Air Pistols and like that. Only issue so far after 2000+ Rounds is the springs on the magazine that hold it in the gun are giving out and not holding the mag in the gun. Would recommend if you buy this gun to not load the mag until your ready to fire the gun, the springs will last longer.
Pros:
Look, Feel, accuracy, kick, fun.
Cons:
Eats C02 pretty quick, I get around 50 shots per Cartridge. And after a while the springs on the mag wear out, not to big of a deal though, mags are cheap.

Kiran
BANGALORE, KARNATAKA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as the real firearm
March 27, 2015
This pistol is as good as firing a real fire arm. The best part I love in this is its blow back. The recoil gives a solid feeling of the power and gun. Also its accurate at 10 mts distance. Easy to load BBs and pellets. Always buy extra magazine to have more fun with this beauty.
Pros:
Easy to load ammo Easy to shoot. Gives a real gun feeling Solid recoil as good as fire arm This is really a best pistol for the price
Cons:
To very to easy to load CO2. It takes more time to load CO2 cylinder and lock it. The sights are not so great and so the accuracy matters. Only for plinking

Holly
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gun
March 25, 2015
bought few months ago and have shot a few times still cold here in N,E, so velocity is down but over all gun is made well and true to the real gun, accuracy is good though goes through c02 quick due to the blow back. Gun is fun to shoot and well worth the money
Pros:
true to real gun weight and feel
Cons:
co2 goes quick

Thomas
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To much fun to even begin to explain but a must have!!
March 5, 2015
This gun gives a real life shooting experience.

sandra morris
atlanta ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this and I have never owned an air gun
January 28, 2015
So easy to use. But becareful, this looks like the real deal. So could be mistaken for an actual gun. But easy to shoot, still learning how to use it so far I love it.
Pros:
Easy to use. Uses both bbs or pellets
Cons:
Looks like real gun needs something to distinguish that's it is ait gun

dave
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PX4- On the Money
January 1, 2015
Realistic weight and feel. This PX-4 adds realism to my pistol practice without spending extra money on going to the range and ammo. This model makes it possible to practice in my back yard and still have a solid feel to it.

John
Gainesville, Fl
3 Stars
Nice gun but their are better ones available.
December 29, 2014
Like the gun, the feel and accuracy but it continues to fire when it's out of ammo wasting co2. The price is good and it shoots both bb's and pellets.
Pros:
Nice solid feel, good balance, shoots 16 rounds by flipping the clip. Shoots bb' and pellets.
Cons:
Continues to fire when out of ammo wasting co2 gas.

John
La Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One Smooth Gun!!!!
November 29, 2014
Great gun with an excellent trigger pull and very realistic blow-back. This is a must for every collection. Very accurate and one of the few guns that shoots both pellets and BB's. Buy extra magazines!! Soo much fun to shoot!!
Pros:
The 3 dot sights, the smooth trigger and the very realistic blow back. I was shooting empty shotgun shell casing from about 12 yards (36-40 feet)
Cons:
none

Xander
Corona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely Realistic
November 17, 2014
This gun had very good preformance and was very accurate. The blowback on it was extremely realistic and I would highly recommend this as a substitute for weapons training.

Daniel E.
Georgia USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
October 31, 2014
Great product for the price!

Jim
Western Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beretta Storm
October 23, 2014
Realistic weight and feel. This PX-4 adds realism to my pistol practice without spending a lot of money on .40 cal ammo. Also can practice in my back yard instead of going to a range and spending more money.
Pros:
weight and feel, and flip-over magazine.

dillon
memphis,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i own one and love it
September 20, 2014
once you buy one you will be satisfied with the durability and the functioning of the gun. This is not a cheaply made gun, well worth the money

OG Ernest
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD
July 29, 2014
Great shoots bbs and pellets but needs to hold more ammo

Edward
Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome pistol
July 8, 2014
This is my second Co2 pistol from Airgun depot. I'm a newcomer to the Co2 powered air guns and it has become a passion. I base my buying decisions solely on the description and ratings that Airgun depot provides. I have yet to be disappointed. The PX-4 Storm is weighted properly. The craftsmanship is top notch. Functionality and accuracy is what you would expect from the actual firearm made by Beretta. I have firsthand knowledge since Beretta has been my trusty sidearm during my deployments. I will continue to buy from you folks...your customer service and especially your lightning fast shipping has me hooked.
Pros:
Weighted just right with outstanding blow back. Trigger pull is dead-on for me. No problems with accuracy.
Cons:
Not enough time in the day to shoot at targets.

Deborah
Weston, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
June 12, 2014
i have good times with it
Pros:
its great and fun to use
Cons:
uses a lot of co2

Fred
Northern Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the price
March 30, 2014
I've barely used the gun, but I've been asked to give the review. I can only say at this point that it is fun to shoot with the blow back action and it's a nice-feeling gun to shoot. The white dots on the sights are helpful, but I wouldn't consider it too accurate at 22'. It seems like a quality pistol that is quite realistic. Got about 50 or so good shots; kept firing, but power faded over the next 10 shots.

Mark
Morton Grove, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pistol for the price
February 14, 2014
I wanted to get this pistol because of the blow-back feature in a pellet gun. The instructions not great, but standard for the price point. The pistol is mostly all metal. Feels very hefty in hand. The magazine is like the Daisy/Winchester stick with a rotary magazine on each end, and gives you 8 shots each. The CO2 cartridge loads into the grip and provides added weight. Both single and double action, and single manual safety. The slide functions like it should, but does not remove from what I can see. The trigger has a good feel, crisp break, and in single action is very good. Trigger actually feels like it has a two step operation. Applying the safety de-cocks the hammer. The sights are not adjustable, and that is too bad. Very wide rear aperture may have been designed to make up for this flaw, so that you can adjust your sight picture for the particular pistol. The blow-back feature does take a lot of CO2 pressure, so that the canisters do not last more than 50 or so shots. I found that with a fresh CO2 cartridge the force of blow back is very high. And this does diminish after 15 shots or so. I find that I am consistently shooting to the right and slightly high with a fresh CO2, and while I admit it could be my technique, I am suspicious that the blowback is faster than the pellet can leave the barrel, so there is a significant tendency to pull up, and cause the shot to hit high (depending on your own tendency). Not having fired a real pistol of this type, I cannot say if the blow back effect is properly mirrored by this. After about 24 shots, the CO2 pressure drops off so that the blow back becomes very tame, and the muzzle much more controllable. Perhaps after further break in this will change. I have the Walther CP88 4" barrel, with no blow back, and that pistol is dead on accurate. You get what you pay for. I have the Colt Air soft blowback 1911, and that is a fantastic shooter, with much more consistent blowback but firing lower fps and plastic bbs. In this case I wanted the blow back feature in a pellet gun, and that is what it delivers. I am not sure if the accuracy problem is with me or the gun, and it may be that it is me more than the gun. If anything, if I can learn to control the blow-back of this pistol, then it will have done its job.
Pros:
Very nice heavy metal construction, with excellent look and feel. Blow back operation is cool. Fires pellets, low cost.
Cons:
Quickly depleted CO2 and this leads to a Variable blow-back effect due to the loss of pressure. Fixed sights.

Steve
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My 1st Pellet/BB Pistol and I really like it.
January 16, 2014
I am very happy with it. Put over 2,000 rounds through it since December 1st, 2013. Pretty good accuracy and lots of fun to shoot. It occasionally "throws" a shot off target, maybe 12 to 15 inches. Does not happen on every magazine, but it happens often enough to make me believe it is the gun and not me. Could have something to do with the low cost pellets that I use or the way they are loaded. Not bad enough for me to give it a "Con." The "blow back" action is cool and worth the extra CO2 in my opinion. Rapid fire is not possible because it takes three or four seconds for the pressure to build back up after a shot. (I understand that this is the same with ALL CO2 pistols, not just this one). I get 4 %u2013 16 round magazines (64 shots) on one CO2 cartridge. You can get 5 or 6 magazines, but it shoots really weak after 4. Bought 7 extra magazines, which gives me a total of 8. I load them while I watch TV, then they are ready when I get ready to shoot. I have already recommended this gun to a good friend.
Pros:
Lot of fun for a pretty modest investment.
Cons:
None, other than the normal limits of CO2.

choco
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
px 4 storm nice pistol
December 17, 2013
wow! impressed me with the first magazine (16 shots) new co2 bottle,very powerful at first loud bang first 8 shots, co2 held up well for the first 3 magazines. shot at 9 1/4 yards distance good and accurate. shot nice 2" groups first magazine and as I went on for the 2nd and 3rd mag my shot groups got closer. shot a little high and to the right I used some cheap daisy precision max pointed had to push the pellet in the plastic clip so it wouldn't fall out. with the new co2 cartridge I got about 50 good strong shots the last 8 shots the blow back wouldn't engage the hammer I needed to do it manually to finish off the magazine. I think its a very nice pistol fully loaded with co2 cartridge and fully loaded magazine it weighs the same as the real firearm, THE FIRST PX4 STORMS made by Umarex had the slide catch which would hold the slide back the newer versions do not have the slot on the slide, if Umarex would have left this option on the px 4 it would have made it more realistic.
Pros:
nice pistol shoots a little high and to the right umarex should have added adjustable sights
Cons:
blow back runs through co2 fast, umarex eliminated the slide catch on the slide on the newr versions

Dave
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gun!
November 21, 2013
Great size and weight. Very portable. Wonderful clip.
Pros:
Good for plinking and general use. Feels good on your belt in the holster. Truly a great value for this much pistol.
Cons:
I only give it a 4 star rating as the gun burns through C02. I expected it; not a problem

Jerry
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beretta PX4 Storm Blow-Back
November 15, 2013
Received PX-4 refurbished the other day. Had to get pellets and Co2, forgot to order with the gun. Put a new cyl. in and loaded the clip and I was off and running. Gun works fine. The blow-back action works great so far. Don't even know It's a refurb. unit. The sights are off a little but not a real problem. If you get a chance to try one I think you will be surprised at how well it performs with pellets or BBs.
Pros:
Easy to load and fire.
Cons:
A little hard for me to turn the cyl. thumb screw with my big fingers. Not a real big deal, just takes a second longer.

Spencer
Raleigh, NC
2 Stars
Think I got a refurbished model
November 9, 2013
When I got the gun out of the stupid plastic box the ones that you need a nuclear explosion to open the gun looked real shot straight plus it came with 500 pellets however within a few weeks I ran out of ammo and looked into buying bbs a lot less expensive and they fit the gun so I thought what do I got to lose however I bought steel core bbs without knowing and it harmed the rifling inside and now the damn thing can't hit the broad side of a barn plus when it dose hit something the bbs bounce back and hit you (very painful) and I have several welts from where I wasn't even on the receiving end it seems I'm getting more hurt than the target plus the magazine is plastic and doesn't stay in the gun so when i shoot the recoil knocks the mag out and leaving me wasting 10 cents of Co2
Pros:
great price if you get a working one comes with 500 RSW pellets
Cons:
bullets bounce back and harms you more than the target (very under powered) DONT USE STEEL CORE BBS despite the box saying that it uses bbs don't trust it it ruins the rifling in the barrel making it very very very inaccurate magazine doesn't stay in its slot when you shoot recoil knocks it out of the gun wish it came with another magazine 16 shots isn't really enough you need about 2 more mags know issues about it gobbling up Co2 its actually really loud I don't know if that's your think or not but its pang is really annoying its not a nice noise its like metal scraping against metal needs gun oil worth the 2 bucks buy a bottle will last you a life time small differences between the real thing and this I wish it had a slide locking feature and I wish the safety wasn't "fake" (there is a real safety but there is a fake one on the slide that always on fire) even more under powered when Co2 is low there are too many cons to make this gun worth the money buy something from Gamo I've heard from friends that they make the best air guns on the market

Efrain
Pompano Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME PISTOL!!!
November 9, 2013
First I would like to commend on Airgun Depot and it's customer service, fast shipping and personal attention. This company is at the same level as Amazon in customer service and attention, I have had excellent experience with both. Secondly, I have to say that this pistol arrived in AS NEW CONDITION, no scratches, looks like new out of the box. It shoots with a lot of power and it's only a matter of getting used to the sights and aiming which will determine accuracy. As far as the power is concerned, it is very powerful and I know I'll be able to "scare" predator animals from my yard. I recommend purchasing this pistol to every one since a refurbished saved me $30 and it works perfectly. Be sure to follow all safety instructions and please, oil the tip of the CO2 cylinder for a tight, leakage free seal. Enjoy and have fun.
Pros:
Very powerful, reliable and precise. With two clips (the one with the pistol and an additional one at $10) it is a lot of fun for continuous shooting. Weapon feels almost like a real one and the blow back action is amazingly real. The look of it is identical to a real one, excellent replica.
Cons:
Non found yet.

Pedro
Quincy, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must have
October 5, 2013
I love this gun, have had for years, now buying a second. I have 4 extra magazines to make the fun last that much longer. It's a perfect pellet replica. Blow back is an add on. Good to have 1 in your collection.
Pros:
eveything !

KENNY D.
San Jose CA.
2 Stars
REFURB UNIT???? ABLE.
September 17, 2013
Well, I purchased this about a year or so ago. Looked like new out of the Box, However after 200 or so rounds the Magazine would fall down and not fire the next round. I would have to push the magazine back in the handle to get it to work again and of course what I was trying shoot had Flown away. It "ALWAYS" shot off target, I would have to Aim Low and to the bottom Right to be close to Target. At Times it would Miss Fire / Not shoot the pellet and once again the Target had Flown away????? It Now Sits on the Bench as a Thing of the Past. I don't use it any more!
Pros:
Looks REAL, I would be careful showing it off, It could be easily mistaken for the REAL THING! Nice Looking, Cool Blow Back Operation Like the real one.
Cons:
Even at the Discount Price for the Refurb, I would have expected it to be More accurate and not have the Issues it does. Not sure what to buy from this experience as I am just Burning my $$$$$$ up. Just Not worth the Trouble. Would NEW have been any Better???? I have no idea, However, I just don't think so. Sorry. I can not and won't recommended this Product.

Sergio
Iquique, Chile
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok
August 21, 2013
Very good buy, exceeded all my expectations.

Dennis Willett
Tacoma WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beretta Storm
July 20, 2013
At first sight, the gun looks like the real thing. It is an intimidating replica for someone that would be looking at it from the other end.
Pros:
Very sturdy and more accurate than expected for a hand held pellet pistol.
Cons:
The predator polymag .177 caliber pellets will not fit into the 16 pellet clip. The plastic tips that protrude in front of the pellets makes the pellets too long for the clip.

Bruce
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Blow-back pistol
April 26, 2013
Gives the true feeling of an actual handgun. Great for practicing draw and targeting at the fraction of the price of going to the range.
Pros:
Sturdy construction (not cheap). Feel and weight solid. More than just a plinker.

Richard
Remsenburg, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely realistic gun
April 11, 2013
A solidly built replica of the Beretta PX-4. Fires and feels like the real thing. Not made out of cheap plastic. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Accuracy was a little off but I've only fired several rounds and will try other pellets when I get a chance.
Pros:
Solid Reasonable price Very realistic Fun
Cons:
None

Gene
Vallejo, CA
1 Stars
SIGHTS SUCK
April 2, 2013
The fixed sights on this gun just plain take all the fun out of owning it. It is not as accurate as people say, if they shot an accurate gun they would never go back to this junk.

Paul
Cape Cod, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gun
March 9, 2013
This is a real nice gun. It is nice quality, looks like the real thing, and has a nice weight and feel. The gun is accurate and I like the blowback feature. The mechanism to install the cartridges is a little tricky to get right so you are not wasting air. With the rifled barrel, I have only shot pellets and found it to to work every time, no misfires or jams using the Gamo 177 match wad utter pellets. Everyone who has tried it has been impressed by it. A good gun for your collection!
Pros:
Nice quality Looks and feels like the real thing Blowback feature Excellent value for the money
Cons:
Mechanism for CO2 cartridge installation is tricky.

tewcifer
santa clarita, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks and feels like the real deal
March 5, 2013
Reliable and solid air pistol. Great for target shooting and teaching someone the ins and out of shooting.

David
McKinney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Fun, Low Price
February 1, 2013
This pistol is too much fun! It's inexpensive, true to the real thing, and quite accurate. It has a bit more plastic than I expected, but it is stout and has top quality molding. There is no sprew, no marks, no finish irregularities - it's an amazing molding/finishing job. It is metal where it counts. All in all, a quality pistol (made in Japan), and well worth the money. The magazine is an elongated rectangular plastic unit with a built-in rotating 8-shot cylinder-type mag at each end. Simply load each end with pellets, eject, flip and insert the other way for the second round of 8. The mag wheels are plastic and not removable, so if you purchase this one, I'd get an extra mag or two. It's just too much fun. The Co2 cartridge sits in the handle, inserted through a pop-off cover on the rear of the hand grip. Inside the Co2 chamber, is a threaded wheel to adjust the tightness of the seal on the Co2 cartridge. Piercing is accomplished by the fixed-length turn of the bottom latch attached to the grip. The inner adjustment wheel makes certain that you can fully seal the cartridge with the 1/2 turn of the bottom-grip lock. You'll get much more use out of the Co2 cartridges if you put a spot of RWS Chamber Oil (silicon based) on the tip of the Co2 cartridge before inserting it. It is lighter than most in its class, and from a hobbyist's point of view, it looks like one of the safer pellet pistols for younger novice shooters. It is packed in an American-style, hermetically sealed, theft-deterrent, industrial strength plastic bubble pack (the kind that will flay your hands upon cutting open, without care). It comes with no case of any kind, no ammo, no Co2 (obviously). However, all these are cheap and easy to acquire. I bought this Beretta along with the Sig Sauer P226 x-Five from Airgun Depot, to see what these entry-level Co2 pistols were like. Both are quite reasonably priced, but really, they are two different animals. The SIG (Taiwan) has more metal, but I cannot say its build is quite as good as the Beretta. The SIG is smooth bore, and steel BB's only, but is every bit as accurate as the rifled-barrel Beretta. The SIG is slightly more costly. The Beretta is lighter, and allows for both pellets and steel BBs (which I'm not certain I'd do, given the rifled barrel). I shot it the night I received it, and it was 25 degrees F outside. I did not notice any decreased propulsion account of the cold. Shooting at night with floodlights, it still put all rounds in the standard pellet rifle target at 5 yards, with zero evidence of drop. Very good gun, and I'd do it again. All of mine come from Airgun Depot, and I'm more than delighted with their prices and service.
Pros:
Very low price for this class of pistol, excellent quality, and excellent accuracy.
Cons:
Getting it out of the thief-proof industrial-strength package without bleeding to death.

Dennis
Cherry Valley, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice air pistol for the $
January 18, 2013
I have used this gun just for picking the chip monks off my wife's bird feeder, however I did note 2 times when you load the clip on either end & center some times with out you knowing one fragment / pellets would fall into the gun. As always you should use this gun as if it was a real fire arm. I took the clip out and looked very close into the clip on each end, and no pellets were in the clip. I noted 2 pellets were inside the gun. This was not safe,why ? did I ck this, I found a diffrence in the co2 power noise. I pointed it to a safe place down on the deck and fired the gun & yes both fragments came right out. The only way this could have happend is just the movement of the gun the pellets fell out into the gun. With the above absorbed, just counting 8 on each side it was gun safety that paid off in this case. I looked very close to see if the clip had any cracks none were found.
Pros:
The gun is nice looking & on target feels good to hold. I had no issues with the CO2 loading when you load it tighten with your thumb on top of each other and when you close up the bottom tab in place you will be good to go.
Cons:
The handle is not a tight fit & yes eats up a lot of CO2 as most of them do anyway. Please be aware of the clip loader as I informed you.

Tom
Winston-Salem, NC
3 Stars
Great Value, poor accuracy.
December 15, 2012
I was expecting a referb to be good as new except maybe blemishes. I hope the new ones are more accurate than this. Close examination shows that the blowback action, which is really cool, reduces the accuracy due to the front sight being moved (in relation to the barrel) every time it fires. I'll keep since it is "close" to the target but mainly because it is so "close" to the real weapon. The look, weight, feel, single and double action is really remarkable. Using BB's or pellets is cool too! This item when new, costs quite a bit more. This one is reduced due to refurb and is also on sale.
Pros:
The look, weight, feel, single and double action is really remarkable. Using BB's or pellets is cool too!
Cons:
The blowback action, which is really cool, reduces the accuracy due to the front sight being moved (in relation to the barrel) every time it fires.

Mona
Hammond, in
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice pistol...
December 8, 2012
I'm happy with what I purchased. However, when I saw that I had been double charged, it made me not want to order from them again. Issue was resolved but too much unnecessary time wasted.

francesco
Limache, Chile
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good gun
November 18, 2012
I'm surprised with the grip, weight and shot. The accuracy is ok!
Cons:
Could have more joules to enjoy.

Paul
Lake Forest, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beretta PX4 Storm Co2 BB and Pellet Pistol
November 4, 2012
I am very pleased with this pellet pistol. It delivers high velocity for a handgun. This weapon met all my requirements - High velocity at 480fps, semi-automatic with 8 round quick release magazines, rails for mounting my laser sights and reasonably priced at Airgun Depot.
Pros:
Great looking and realism.
Cons:
Occasionally a round does not launch and remains in the clip. I does not jam though, after 400 rounds.

J
PR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great piece!
October 4, 2012
I bought the PX4 to practice without having to go to a shooting range. It is a great looking toy and shoots great. I own two real Beretta and this one comes so close to the them that it feels like you are handling the real thing.
Pros:
Looks real, shoots great, and feels great.
Cons:
Haven't find one

Benjamin Moreno
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very realistic gun
September 25, 2012
Nice and it shoots all kinds of pellets and BB's.
Pros:
Accurate
Cons:
Cover for the magazine

smallguns
Springfield,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
September 23, 2012
I love this gun the blowback is awesome. Can't wait to buy more. I highly recommend!
Pros:
Everything, there is nothing I don't like about it.
Cons:
Nothing

Fausto
El Paso Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beretta Px4 Storm
September 19, 2012
This is one of the best Co2 pistols I have ever shot. One Co2 canister last about four clips.

Dave
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels Real
September 17, 2012
I have had this gun for two weeks now and have shot it over 150 times (on the second co2 cartridge). I am impressed by its realistic looks, feel and action.
Pros:
Fun to shoot. It shoots both pellets and BB's.

Dana
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool gun
September 10, 2012
This is my first pellet gun - when I was a kid I had a Daisy Red Rider. I have really enjoyed it. I just finished off my first can of 500 pellets and the gun works great. To someone inexperienced like me, it will take a little time to get use to loading the CO2. I have been shooting green oranges off a tree in our back yard, and it seems to be pretty accurate - as accurate as a short barreled pellet gun can be I suppose. It really blows through the CO2's - I suppose a function of the blow back action. You will want a new CO2 every 3rd or 4th magazine to keep the FPS up. I bought this gun based on the strength of the reviews, and I would buy it again. Now looking for my second air pistol!
Pros:
Feel Blow back - cool Magazine Design
Cons:
Eats up CO2 Laser sight is expensive

frank
ridge n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PX 4 Storm my thoughts
August 25, 2012
Nice and fills the hand like its namesake, great practice piece.
Pros:
The ability to use BB'S or pellets is great and with the magazine setup i keep 8 BB'S and on the other end 8 pellets
Cons:
I would like just a little more weight

Silmarie
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Close to the real thing
August 14, 2012
Similar to the real PX4 on weight and feel. I thought it was going to be more accurate but it is really fun to shoot since the blow-back action adds to the realism. The magazine ejects and loads quite well. I guess if you buy the laser sight it will help to improve the accuracy. And of course buy at least one more magazine so you can shoot more and reload less, you will be surprise how fast you can shoot 16 rounds.
Pros:
Feel and weight Blow-back action
Cons:
Accuracy is not the greatest

Dan
Schenectady, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Berettarific
June 21, 2012
Very close to the real thing in many ways as far as action, weight and size. Very accurate to 30' shooting at a 6" target with a 3" bullseye, if you know how to use iron sights and have a steady hand. Uses co2 at a reasonable rate, first 16 rounds are strong, next 16 are good, but after that your best left to practice your short game. For good measures, place a drop of gun oil on the co2 powerlet prior to puncturing, this will help keep the rubber gasket from getting dry and leaking. I advocate shooting until the can is dry however. Overall a great buy, would've given it five stars if the safety decock was the same as the the real one and if you could remove the slide for better cleaning.
Pros:
Priced right Shoots straight Blowback design Mimics the real double action pistol Scares the neighbors... just kidding!
Cons:
Safetey decock the same non removable slide

Frankas
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beretta Storm
May 22, 2012
Great pellet/BB pistol: well-made, rugged, excellent velocity, double revolving ends magazine give the shooter 16 rounds of pellets or BB's, accurate up to 50 ft.
Pros:
Rugged, jam-free, stout magazine with double revolving clips at each end, good velocity.
Cons:
Trigger pull, like every BB/pellet pistol on the market, is so multistage you need a program to follow where you are in the long sequence. Quite distracting, slowing down the repeater feature considerably.

Brian
MA
3 Stars
Its ok.
May 12, 2012
I have owned quite a few BB guns and this one was pretty neat. Weight of the gun was great and it felt good in my hand and it gave a real gun feeling almost. There were a few problems for me though. First was there more stray BB's going in a odd direction more then a usual BB gun. I mean you always get one once in a while but this seemed more frequent. The CO2 install was an odd set up too, kind of a bad design if you ask me. The pull out cover for it too seemed very easy to break and flimsy. The gun also seemed to eat through the CO2 pretty quick but I was kind of expecting that assuming it needed CO2 for the blow back. I ended up returning the gun after 2 days. Overall it was neat just not for me.
Pros:
weight feel real gun look
Cons:
In-accurate CO2 eater Bad CO2 design

caleb
Memphis, Tennessee"
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very high quality
April 20, 2012
I have had this gun for about half a year now i bought it for myself for my birthday i looked for months for the right gun what really sold me on this one is that it had a rifled barrel, blow back, speed load clip, 380 fps, it also has a good weight to it feels just like the real thing and you get all of this for around $100 dollars witch is a great deal for all it comes with trust me this gun is worth every penny you will not be disappointed i know that im not at all.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

jonathan
oak park, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
(Refurbished) Beretta PX4 Storm Co2 BB & Pellet Pistol - .177 Caliber - Blow Back Action
April 20, 2012
I really liked that though the pistol was refurbished, it was in great condition close to new. the condition was around an 8.5/10 for there was small cosmetic scratches but did not affect the performance of the pistol. it shoots smoothly with RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol Pellets. as for bbs, i dont recommend using em on this pistol cause it might reduce the riffling in the barrel so i only use flat nose pellets for the best results. even though its blowback action, i found it to be pretty accurate even at 10 meters i was able to hit empty soda cans out in the woods on a fishing trip. my friends couldn't stop shooting it and they plan on ordering one as well. oh and make sure to get spare clips because its really fun to just keep shooting! not so fun reloading... overall its a great blast i saved $ compared to buying a new one in an annoying plastic packaging
Pros:
accurate blowback/realistic feel to it great weight with metal slide 16 round clip
Cons:
none

William C Light
Gtreenville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing CO2 Pistol
March 5, 2012
Because of bad past experiences with semi-automatic CO2 air pistols, I thought I would never find one I liked. The Beretta PX-4 Storm has set a new standard for excellent quality and just plain fun. I have now shot several hundred .177 rounds through the gun and have yet to have a misfire. This in itself is amazing. The pistol is a weight similar to many "real" semi-automatic firearms, and the blow-back action of the Storm make it feel very much like a 9mm. I have shot several different styles of pellets through the pistol without mishap. What appears to be a very fragile magazine has proven to be surprisingly robust. I am very satisfied with this fun gun that shoots straight, and I hope it stands the test of time.
Pros:
Reliability, feel, blowback action realistic, accurate.
Cons:
Trigger pull is a bit too long, but not bad for a semi-auto pellet gun.

jeff
cross lanes, wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this gun
March 3, 2012
I love this pistol and I'm having a ball shooting match quality pellets at trap in large garage from 22 ft at 25 ft targets. Actually I have found it is cheaper and better feedback to put 5 self adhesive "Shoot-N-C bulls eyes on a piece of copy paper on trap. I have to admit I bought a BSA laser sight (and it was easy to install on rails), but with it I can shoot 4 clips of 16 (64 shots) in an inch grouping. Easy for me to occasionally get first 8 shots or even full double ended clip of 16 in same hole before done. (It did help to match grade pellets as well). But I digress....I love this pistol and shooting it indoors.

Rob
PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plinking fun
January 9, 2012
I brought this gun because of all the good reviews however I will admit that I only made the decision when I saw the price for a referb. I like the gun it is well made and a good replica of the real storm. But for me it is just another blowback and they are all starting to feel the same to me. If this will be your first blowback you will love it but if you have a few already then this will not excite you. I give it a good rating because it is a good gun I think I expected this to be better than the rest based on the reviews of the great accuracy that this gun is supposed to have but I shot mine from a rest to eliminate my bad shooting and it's average at best. Still worth what I paid but I would not pay what they are asking for a new one.
Pros:
Solid feel and a good copy of the original
Cons:
The removable back strap where the co2 go's it does not stay on the gun too firmly. The way the co2 get screwed in its a poor design in my opinion.

Steve
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This air pistol is the BOMB
January 4, 2012
In my opinion this is a excellent air pistol in just about every respect, it has good weight and nice hand feel. I use H&N field target trophy pallets which the gun seems to like i havent had any problems with these quality german pallets and feel they are a good match . The gun is made in japan and the fit and finish is excellent it feels like it has been made to a standard and not down to a price. at the asking price it is a bargain.
Pros:
Size Weight Quality Looks Blowback feature Just looks like the real thing
Cons:
would be nice if it had a cover under the grip for the magazine.

Andrew
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun and Reliable
January 2, 2012
I bought this gun over a year ago and it is still working. I thought something might break but after a few accidental drops, it still works the same! :) I dont like that the blowback action takes away from the power of the gun but it looks cool if you are just shooting it. Shot so many rounds through this gun, i think im up to 1000 or so rounds through it!!
Pros:
Shoots bb's and pellets takes CO2 not green gas blowback action(also con)
Cons:
under powered for CO2

James
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a BB gun
December 27, 2011
My first air pistol and a pleasant surprise. Good heft and feel in hand. Fun to shoot. Decent accuracy with pellets but not with BBs. Also, the BBs actually fall out of the rotary clip so for me it's only pellets going forward.

James
Rossford, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As much fun as you can expect from an airgun...at an affordable price.
December 26, 2011
This airgun has great balance and feel and a smooth trigger. Couple that with the blowback feature and I'm really having fun shooting it. My copy seems to shoot a little bit high and to the left of my aim, about 1.5 -2" off at 15 ft.. Fortunately it does that with very tight groupings of less than 2 inches. I have only tried Daisy BB's, Crossman Match wadcutters and Crossman Destroyer pellets so far and they all performed about the same. Learning to load the CO2 cartridges was a problem for a few cartridges. I have to tighten the thumbscrew more than what I first tried to get a good puncture and seal. On one of my first attempts I had one that partially punctured and even though it didn't seem to leak the gun didn't have much power. I realized what happened when I removed the cartridge and it took quite awhile to leak out the remaining CO2. I did learn the importance of eyewear from that experience, when a pellet not only failed to penetrate the cardboard target but bounced back to hit me softly in the leg fifteen feet away! I highly recommend this airgun for it's fun factor but it is also a quality piece of merchandise.
Pros:
Well made with a reasonable price. High repeatability of accuracy with different ammo. Blowback is a plus-worth losing shotcount for. Realistic look and feel.
Cons:
Plastic magazine could be a future problem-buy extras. Would be the perfect airgun if the slide locked on empty.

James
Rossford, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Minor Problems that were handled very well by Airgun Depot
December 26, 2011
After buying a refurbished Smith and Wesson M&P 45 aigun and getting a really nice looking product that worked perefctly I decided to try a refurbished PX4 Storm airgun to get the blowback feature. I received an airgun that had a few more blemishes than I was expecting but was a real joy to shoot when it worked. The refurbished gun kept failing to advance to the next round and after trying some things suggested by the very helpful AGD customer service people I returned it. I was hesitant to return it because it was so accurate when it worked but I decided to do so for a new one because I like it so well. The exchange process was quick and painless and I now am the happy owner of a new PX4 Storm airgun. If I hadn't had the problem I would've given this gun a 5 star rating. On the other hand knowing now that AGD takes care of problems so well, I would have no problems ordering refurbished from them again.
Pros:
It feels realy good in my hand-I have small hands so don't worry if you're told it is a larger gun The blowback feature makes it feel like a real firearm. Shoots small groupings very consistanly.
Cons:
The slide does not lock after gun is empty-you have to count shots.

jose ramos
Puerto Rico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good I will continue buying through of AirgunDepot.
December 8, 2011
This was my first purchase and I am very satisfied. Very good gun material, weight, color, and functions are convinsentes.
Pros:
Its power at the time of shooting, and soft trigger of the gun.

Royne Lofstrand
Sweden
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gun with a lot of pressure
November 14, 2011
Realistic gun with good feeling
Pros:
The feel and weight and realism
Cons:
hit picture

Robert Miernicki
Evergreen Park, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
November 13, 2011
Received gun in like new condition. This gun looks like the real thing and shoots like one too. Highly recommend it.

Jefv
5 Stars
Great GUN
September 15, 2011
its a grat gun, the only thing i didnt like was how you install the co2, but tha gun its very cool and the kickback its awesome. its just like a real gun

Vinicius Lima
5 Stars
Beretta PX-4 Storm
August 17, 2011
The best airgun that has already acquired on airgundepot. It has a nice retreat in the shot, the noise is a bit high. Her weight is good and the shots are very accurate and grouped. I shot the distance of 20 meters and the result was excellent. Only one detail bothered me because it does not adapt well to the sighting system, because it needs to fall slightly below the target. Otherwise, an excellent buy.

Brandon
5 Stars
awesome
August 16, 2011
this pistol is worth its price and is the best air pistol ive bought, the oly thing now is what laser should i mount on the bottom for an accessory

P Zack
5 Stars
Beretta PX4
August 8, 2011
Great gun!! This gun is accurate, and has the weigh and feel and look of the real PX4. I would highly recommend this gun, very nice.

Ron
5 Stars
Refurbished Berretta Storm
August 1, 2011
Got this to simulate what my real gun does. Really cool slide action and pretty darn accurate. It was in very nice condition for being referbished. Great little gun, fun to shoot. Uses CO2 rather quick but heck I dont care. Its fun!

jones boy
5 Stars
berretta px4 storm
July 7, 2011
this gun is the finest co2 blowback pistol i've ever had. It feels good in my hand and feels like the actual firearm.

derrick
5 Stars
great gun
June 22, 2011
it looks great and fires great, dead onalmost every time

Robert Wilson
1 Stars
Gun jams more than it works.
June 6, 2011
This air gun looks good, and feels good, but the magazines are poor quality and I have spent more time getting the gun un-jammed than I have in actually firing it. The magazines insert in the grip. When it jams it is difficult if not almost impossible to get the clip out of the grip. After digging the clip out a few times the plastic mag. deteriorates. The gun is only as good as its weakest link. The magazine and the jamming are definitely the week link.

Ken
5 Stars
Beretta Storm
April 26, 2011
Just Awesome!!! Weight and feel are very close to real thing. Blowback makes for a very close replica except no powder smell. quite accurate also...this pistol is alot of fun to shoot. I dont advise shooting BBs they may wear down the rifleling in the barrel. Get one and have fun.

Paul in Dallas TX
4 Stars
shoots well easy to maintain
March 24, 2011
The PX4 is pretty well made and has a nice feel in your hands. The kids enjoy it as much as I do. The only problem I have is that the first ten or so co2 cartridges leaked really badly. I used some oil and tried a few more, and the leaks have stopped. One of the tricky things is when you load a CO2, you have to tighten it as much as you can, and then back it out, and re-tighten to puncture the cartridge, not a deal breaker as far as I am concerned. Shipped quick, I wish we had ordered another clip or two. Pretty happy...

THOMAS YOUNG EL
5 Stars
PERFORMANCE
March 12, 2011
THIS AIR GUN SIMULATES THE REAL THING. I HAVE GREAT PLINKING TIMES AS WELL AS TRAINING WITH FIREARMS. THIS IS A GREAT MODEL! HOW ABOUT LARGER CALIBERS MAYBE?

MBennett
5 Stars
Nice pistol
February 7, 2011
The pistol is well made and fairly accurate to the real gun. It is a good pistol to use for target practice at home if you live in an area that you can't shoot a real pistol. The recoil is a little less than a .22 caliber pistol of the same size. The CO2 cylinders are good for about 4 full magazines. I like the system for putting the cylinders in, even though it is tight to put it in, the process keeps loss of CO2 to a minimum. The fixed sights aren't accurate. They are set up for both left and right-handed shooters. You just have to adjust your sightline to allow for this. I would recommend this gun to anyone looking for a nice, inexpensive, recoil-type pellet/BB pistol.

mark dragges
5 Stars
beretta
February 7, 2011
Accurracy is a little off but looks real and feels real.

GGore
5 Stars
AWESOME
January 28, 2011
Everything it is described as being....i would reccomend this to anyone looking to purchase an air hand gun!

Nick
5 Stars
Great gun. Tight groups but hard sight a little off.
January 24, 2011
Love this gun but found that it shoots high a few inches high. Tight groups so the addition of a laser pointer should fix the hard sight issue. Recommend to anyone!

Dan
5 Stars
Looks good, feels good!
January 9, 2011
I scored the refurbished version. It arrived in like new condition (no scratches, no marks of any kind). This gun not only looks good, it feels good in my hand. I like the design of the safety (I don't believe any child would figure it out), the dual rotary magazine, and the white dot sites. This is the perfect size and weight for the holster that came with my tactical vest.

NashvilleGuy
5 Stars
Christmas Gift
December 31, 2010
Accurate, good instructions, be sure to snug up the CO2 cylinder using the finger wheel below the cylinder. Blowback feature makes this pistol fun. Highly recommend!

HM
5 Stars
Storm
December 28, 2010
Refurbished is great.

Bailey
5 Stars
beretta Px4 storm
December 24, 2010
great gun has alot of balance and fits in your hand very well

ר•ע™ ק“ר•Ÿ
5 Stars
good
December 17, 2010
becuase its faster and its good blowback relover and its shotts BBS AND Pellets and I whant to said you need to get a case for it! so have fun

ryan
4 Stars
accidental full auto?
December 13, 2010
its a great gun but id suggest an extra clip or 2 because the first one i had the release springs were becoming weak and the clip wouldnt release from the gun. other than that i dropped it once and it went into full auto mode wich was really weird, then corrected itself after a few clips which leads me to belive this gun CAN be modified, but i would not suggest it seeing that it only shoots 8 at a time..

Tabrego
5 Stars
Beretta PX4 with a storm
November 19, 2010
Love this one at is blanced, sits rigt into your hand and the blowback and clip style are impeccable. I own 5 other airguns but the Uramex made in Japan has really been my favorite even thought I have one that cost me almost twice as much. I try to stay to matched pellets because bb's tend to bounce about 3 times before stopping. Medium noise makes it a backyard favorite provided you don't shoot almost automatic 48 times. Eats C02 but it has been well worth it.

trey
5 Stars
wicked
September 29, 2010
i am not lying when i say that this gun is truly amazing!:)

DaVinci
5 Stars
Feel's like the real thing!
September 15, 2010
I bought my Beretta PX-4 @ Big 5 Sporting Goods for $89 on sale. My last CO2 pistol was a GAMO P-23, which went South after the 2nd time I used it. But the Beretta PX-4 is worth it... the blowback action makes it feel like the actual 9mm, where acuracy depends on a steady hand and use of the sites. The mag. dual sided clip is great even though you have to load 16 chambers at a time. I tested it using both steel and lead BBs. the steel is fine for fast reloading, but if you want better acuracy go for the lead. Being a CO2, it loses volocity after 36 to 40 shots, but at 380 fps, it can shoot through and through a can of Red Bull with incredible force. This is great for the back yard where space is limited.

Tom Criss
4 Stars
Beretta Px4
September 14, 2010
great feel nice look almost looks real


Page 1 of 2
1

Free Shipping
Get free shipping on all orders over $179! When your order qualifies, choose Ground Shipping during checkout. Available to US customers the lower 48 states. Learn More