Talk to an Airgun Specialist 1-866-477-4867
Shopping CartShopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Checkout
CO2 Special Offers All Week Long

Product reviews for:
     
$35.99
4.5 Stars based on 137 Review(s)
ricky
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gun
March 14, 2016
I bought this gun a few years back and enjoyed it fully. It just now broke after 5 years of abuse i've dropped it many times,forgot it on the hood of my car and drove off smashing it to the ground. It's an accurate gun and co2 lasts.
Pros:
Great feel and weight,durable,accurate,co2 lasts
Cons:
NONE

Levi
Ludington, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Accurate
July 12, 2015
Had this gun for a little over a year. It is very accurate. It can hit chipmunks at 15 yard. The trigger is a little long and rough but if you squeeze the trigger, it will hit very accurately. The Co2 is a little tricky to replace but once you get used to it, it is fine. If you have the metal clip, it will dry fire on occasion but the plastic clip is flawless. It has enough velocity to kill starlings and chipmunks cleanly. Overall very good gun. Remember, all these tools (like bb guns) are only temporary and are only a tool while we are here on earth.

Lori Jacobs
Pinfall, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied
July 7, 2015
This is my first BB gun, I love it. It feels awesome in my hand and it is spot on target. I am satisfied with this purchase.

mike
foster ore.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for plinking
June 8, 2015
first refurbished gun I have bought and I am very happy with it have not had any problems at all with it would buy another
Pros:
co2 lasts well
Cons:
none

Brian
LA CROSSE, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
C11
May 10, 2015
GREAT BB GUN! Easy to use, Very accurate for an inexpensive gun. Make sure you buy extra clips shoots about an average of 80 rounds on one Co2 cartridge.

KenA
Severna Park, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice plinker
March 25, 2015
This gun has a great fell to it. The trigger squeeze is just right. Shooting right-handed, the safety is on the right side forward of the trigger guard. This makes it easy to select "on/off" with my trigger finger.
Pros:
Good feel, nicely balanced for my style of shooing nice blow-back operation easy trigger pull
Cons:
should have opted for another clip

Dustin
Modoc, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its got the pow!
August 25, 2014
Great gun, very powerful, use good BBs for better accuracy, fends off lots of different animals? Vermits? Mean dogs? Ect..
Pros:
Cheap, body won't rust should last a long time, powerful, metal trigger & mag, has a nice weight & feel, smooth bore,.
Cons:
Its co2 witch sucks bellow temp of 50 or colder!

Dennis
Red Bluff, Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible Little Semi Auto Pistol
August 3, 2014
I've had my C11 for a couple of weeks now, and it just does everything perfectly. It's very easy to load both the Co2 and the bb's, it shoots accurately and hits hard, and it gets alot of shots per Co2 cartridge. The trigger pull is a little rough feeling, but I don't even notice that anymore. It's an amazing little pistol. The only quirk I have been able to find so far is that every time you remove a loaded clip, it loses 1 bb out of the clip. I simply remove the clip and then pour the lost bb out of the grip area and put it back in the clip, no big deal at all. Yep, im givin this little semi auto wonder gun 5 stars.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
I can't think of any really.

Robert
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun gun
June 2, 2014
Fun gun to play with in the backyard.

Janya wiggins
cantonment, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awwwsome gun
May 1, 2014
This is the best thing to happen to me
Pros:
Can help with training if you're in a target practice begginer shooter
Cons:
It can also kill somebody if not handled correct care

Blaine
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fun gun
April 2, 2014
Fun to shoot, used it for target practice in my backyard and had lots of fun for little money!
Pros:
Shoots fast

Vodknockers
Santa Cruz CA
1 Stars
Does NOT Last
April 2, 2014
Bought 2 of these over the years, They DO have one of the highest fps's but after reloading a few CO2 cartridges, the loading pin goes out of wack, and won't seal correctly. This empties your new cartridge and obviously wastes them, as you try again, which I did several times, thinking I must have put it in wrong. After this happened to the second C11, I finally concluded it wasn't me...it was the gun. DON'T BUY THIS if you expect to use it more than 4-5 cartridges worth. Its CHEAP FOR A REASON.
Pros:
High velocity
Cons:
doesn't last

Mike
Kingston Spgs, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just plain FUN!!!!
March 10, 2014
This pistol is too much fun! order extra clips! get the holster...Not as accurate as some others but for this price ya can't beat it!!!
Pros:
COST!
Cons:
You will have flyers, but it's better than similar models made...

Victor
guayama, PR
1 Stars
I guess you get what you pay for
February 10, 2014
Since the first CO2 bottle this pistol sucks. The BB's fall out of the clip once you insert the clip in the gun. I would not recommend and definitely would not buy this gun again.

Dynarious
Charleston,South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good gun
November 29, 2013
Shoots accurate and has good feel in your hand

Billy
Mustang ok, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Value
November 13, 2013
Other than the pistol not coming with 5 Co2 cartridges and one extra magazine as described in the ad, I was well satisfied with the product. They DID send the missing peripherals, along with 1,500 BB's after I made one phone call. This was a minor thing.
Pros:
The pistol performs well. The accuracy is very good and it's a lot of fun for target shooting in my back yard, since it's legal to shoot inside the city limits.

Siyu
Alhambra, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun to play
November 9, 2013
Fun to play, shoot about 80-90 per CO2 cart. accuracy is better than I think.
Pros:
price and accuracy
Cons:
CO2 leak when replace cart, better with apply some oil.

CR
Ventura, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crosman C11 Refurbished
August 22, 2013
This is a great gun at a great price. Feels nice in the hand. Easy to use. Enough power for plinking. Not a gun for match shooting but accurate enough. This thing is so fun.
Pros:
Inexpensive but not cheap as in cheaply made. Just fun to shoot. Relatively quiet for a CO2 pistol.
Cons:
The magazine ejection button could be better place for me.

Rivegauche 610
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A pleasure to hold...
July 16, 2013
...and a pleasure to shoot. This is a solid, substantial CO2 pistol that once it is "broken in" shoots accurately enough. I've come to enjoy air guns very much because it requires similar technique to more powerful ballistic firearms (aiming, breath control, muscle control, etc.) but with less cost (ammo) and less effort (the long-term effects of big recoil). Whoever is rehabilitating these re-sells is doing a fine job' I've bought several of them just to get a better feel for the variety of types of air guns. Surprisingly, the only one of about 8 purchased so far that I returned for malfunctioning was brand-new. The fixed sights are sufficient to the task and the gun is quite accurate.
Pros:
Ergonomics. 18-shot magazine. Buy extras, despite the hefty price tag.
Cons:
Extra mags a but costly in context of the general air gun world.

Dennis
Frankfort, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun to shoot, but
July 3, 2013
I am having a lot of fun, enjoyment, shooting this Crosman. Its feel, its simplicity, for a first timer, is just what I needed. However, one of the reasons I went with this was to drive some rabbits away from my destroyed garden, either by death or fear. As it turns out neither has worked. My aiming is just plain awful, for death or fear, sad when rabbits laugh at you. To the Crosman's part, well I did manage to hit one of the rabbits once, he rolled over and more of that demoralizing laughter directed towards me. I think I should have gotten a pellet gun, with practice my aim has got to get better, it can only get better. As for Airgun Depot, outstanding in every way. To the point that when I get over this rabbit caused depression, I will for sure buy that pellet gun from Airgun Depot.
Pros:
its feel, simplicity, 20 bb clips, its fast fire, and so far the number bbs from one charge
Cons:
I have none

Bill Kibbel
United States
1 Stars
Crosman used to mean quality.
June 3, 2013
I bought this for my son for his birthday after he begged for a BB pistol all year. I insisted that it be a Crosman, because that's what I had as a kid. I assumed that this brand stood for quality. I was wrong. After about 20-25 shots, the barrel shot out of the muzzle. It would not function and it could not be forced back into position. It's sad how this disappointed him so quickly after waiting for his birthday. You can't take it apart yourself or the warranty is void. Taking or shipping it to an "authorized" service center costs more than buying another one. I think they count on that! I took it apart to find it poorly designed and cheaply built. I'm surprised it even made it to 20 shots. It's now in the trash. Son is sad - I'm disgusted.

Bernie
Garden Grove, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just ordered another another...
June 1, 2013
I've bought the first C11 more or less because it was cheap and I wanted to give it a try. We don't have a yard and so it took a while until I got to try the gun. During a trip to the desert, my wife and I tried it on a couple of empty aluminum cans. And we were really impressed by the destruction this little gun did to those cans. At about 10 Yards the BB's ripped right through the cans - even the thicker top and bottom parts of the cans. With a fresh CO˛ cartridge, it's pretty accurate up to 15 Yards and still quite powerful. Yes, it's cheap, but it's worth the money. So far I had no problems with it. My wife likes it because she's hitting stuff with it easily. That's why I just ordered another one. ;)
Pros:
Powerful, accurate, cheap, lots of fun
Cons:
It's almost impossible to load a CO˛ cartridge without wasting some CO˛.

Shane
Keezletown, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price!
May 19, 2013
It feels good in your hand and shoots straight. The price is right, however, it seems to lose a little co2 when you puncture a new cartridge.
Pros:
price and accuracy
Cons:
loses co2 when replacing co2 cartridge

Robert
Fstrvl Trvose, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crosman c11
March 15, 2013
I've just bought this gun. There is some minor problems but nothing to worry about like the magazine. The magazine is very frustrating at first because it spills BB's all over. You do get the hang of it. Another problem is the Co2 runs out a little too fast. Other then those minor problems, I really like this gun. It is very powerful, has a nice feel to it, and is accurate. I would defiantly buy this gun for the low cost.
Pros:
Fun to shoot Semi-auto Powerful Pretty light
Cons:
The mag spills bbs Co2 runs out too fast

Bob
Wichita Falls,TX
2 Stars
Crossman C11
February 25, 2013
Bought this semi auto C11 for rapid fire, close range fire power in the event I missed the skunks with my single shot pellet rifle and they got too close. The 480 FPS would be enough to back them off while I retreated and the rapid fire would allow me to to put lead down range at a high rate. The pistol arrived in three day's. I have been very disappointed in the pistol as it fails to load every second or third shot (miss fires). Not what you need for a approaching skunks. The Co2 loads in the grips and the grips are very loose and keep coming off the gun. Also, you lose some Co2 charge every time you try to reload the Co2. When it does fire, it has descent power but I need it to fire every time.
Pros:
Descent power
Cons:
Miss fires every second or third shot. Handles keep coming off. Fixed non adjustable sights.

Russell
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crossman C11 a great little pistol!
January 29, 2013
My son and I were pleasantly surprised at how well this little pistol handles and the power it packs.
Pros:
Lots of power!
Cons:
Goes through a cartridge pretty fast. May have a small leak in the seal.

Gary
Russell, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crosman C11 Phatom BB gun
January 29, 2013
This was the best part of my first purchase from your great website. My wife wants to learn how to shoot a pistol, and I got to thinking, a BB pistol would be a great starter for her to learn the basics of guns, and shooting. This gun has a real life feel, a good weight to it, unlike the airsoft plastic BB pistol. She thinks it fits pretty well, now just have to try it out, and see how a refurb will be and last. I just wish you had the extra magazines in stock when I bought the gun. Might have to get one for me as well.
Pros:
The feel of a real pistol. The fact that the magazine is pretty much like a real pistol. It will be a great starter pistol.
Cons:
Nothing

Thomas
Jewett City, Connecticut
1 Stars
A leaky gun
January 3, 2013
When I first bought it, I thought it looked cool. Then I took it out of the package and loaded the Co2 in it. Right away it leaked. I shot off a couple of rounds, and it started leaking from the barrel. I thought I might have had loaded the cartridge in wrong, so I replaced it with a new one. The Co2 was leaking out of every space it could find. Worse gun I've ever owned.
Pros:
NOTHING
Cons:
Everything... It leaks and it isn't worth the money.

Chris
White Lake, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best value for the price!
December 9, 2012
This is the second C11 I have bought. It's a very powerful and accurate pistol. I liked it so much that I bought another one. For the price, you can't go wrong!
Pros:
It's lightweight. It's powerful. It's very accurate.
Cons:
Not a single thing!

Robert
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and easy to use
December 8, 2012
Bought as an extra for wife to use. It fits about 16 BB's. It has a nice trigger, great feel in hands, and not too heavy. Lots of fun for the price
Pros:
Fits in hand comfortably Nice magazine All around fun Great price
Cons:
Not to accurate

John with his C11 pistol and gun case
Long Branch, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First BB gun I have ever owned and I'm very satisfied with the C11 BB gun!
September 21, 2012
After loading a clip of Copperhead BB's and going to my friends house where he has a huge yard and an area for target practicing, I fired it and wow! It feels great in your hand and is pretty accurate. I didn't do bad at all shooting at my first targets! Excellent pistol for the price and quality!
Pros:
I like everything about the C11 BB pistol!
Cons:
Nothing!

Bill McKInnon
Lakeview, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
crosman c11 bb gun
September 10, 2012
It is an awesome pistol, my wife and kids love them as do I. We went through approx 6000 bb's the first time out and it was a blast, clips were easy to load. The Co2 was easy to install and never one time did the gun jam or misfire. I was so impressed, I ordered 2 more. Enjoy! They are a fun cheap activity for the whole family.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

RON
weeki wachee fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CROSMON C11 (refurbished)
May 20, 2012
the second one I have bought from you ,MY grandson and i liked it so mush we had to have another
Pros:
easy to handle for a small handed person and very accurate
Cons:
touchy when punching the tube

Matthew
Springfield, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's good but...
February 15, 2012
I can't get a powerlet in with out half of it leaking out. The gun is so good though that that only knocks off one star.
Pros:
Weight and balance are great. Well designed The safety toggle instead of a button is nice Holds tons of bb's pretty decent accuracy
Cons:
I lose half a powerlet when I load it.

Michael
Sacramento, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for beginners
January 31, 2012
I only gave it three stars because it is a smooth bore barrel and smooth bores aren't usually very accurate but this one is very good accuracy for smooth bore pistol, I reccommend it to anyone looking for backyard fun in the sun
Pros:
light accurate cool looking
Cons:
smooth barrel sights too dark plastic outer shell

Andrew
Holbrook, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crossman C11 Phantom
January 30, 2012
This gun has a very realistic feel in your hand however you cannot move the slide what so ever and this gun is fairly inaccurate
Pros:
Realistic feel ability to mount flashlights and lasers
Cons:
Accuracy You cannot move the slide

andrew
Palmerton, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pretty good!
January 19, 2012
good gun!!! co2 loads easy the only thing i dont like is it takes a few tries to get the spring on the clip to stay back.

E x John
exjohn , california
3 Stars
Paid 40$.Got a 40$ airgun
January 6, 2012
magazine spring went first after a few weeks had to 'modify it' so it would feed with less slack in the spring. magazine release spring fell out a little while after that had to hold broken magazine in to fire. barrel shot out about a month after that during a excessive fire test where i put in a brand new 12 gram and rapid fired and the third or fourth shot blew the barrel right out and gas just sprayed everywhere out of the gun. so for about 6 months it was a fun toy
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
unreliable parts during normal use undesirable function during normal to extreme use

Disappointed
Colorado
2 Stars
Many pros, one con
January 3, 2012
It was great until it broke on the 3rd day. Mag catch shattered. Otherwise it was a great performer.
Merchant Response:
Hi, if you bought this from us please contact us and we will be happy to exchange or refund your order. For the amount of C11 pistols we sell we have very few problems with them. Thanks
Pros:
Good feel, nice weight, performed well...
Cons:
...until the mag catch broke. The mag suddenly would not stay in and found broken plastic pieces and spring on the ground. Change this part to metal and add 10 bucks and it turns into a great gun.

Jerome
Edison , new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy it now
December 29, 2011
I own this gun and I love it. It's powerful has a real look and it is very accurate. Best of all it has a great Price don't wait, buy this gun now.
Pros:
Great speed Great accuracy Real look
Cons:
No cons

Yehuda
Edison, New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome gun
December 21, 2011
Great gun for the price has great speed. Note that the gun is plastic I would have liked it to be metal but that's what you get for the price.
Pros:
Great price High fps
Cons:
Not a metal frame

Pat
Jacksonville, FL
1 Stars
C11
December 9, 2011
Would not discharge BB's without putting pressure on the bottom of the clip, right out of the box.
Pros:
Looks OK.
Cons:
Quality is terrible. It says it was test fired at the manufacturer. If it was they must have a device that maintains pressure on the clip to get it to actually fire BB's

Terry Mahaffey
Western New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
November 25, 2011
This refurbished Crossman C11 bb gun was approximately 50% less than what a "big box" store wanted for one. It functions perfect, is very accurate for a smooth bore and gets (5) magazines per co2 cylinder. For $24.00 how could you go wrong. Perfect for low cost plinking.
Pros:
Works well Low cost Accurate
Cons:
Cumberson to load the magazine

Jake
Bradenton, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
C11
November 21, 2011
This is the best and most reliable gun ever I have had it for 5 years and I have never had a problem with it.
Pros:
It never had problems with this gun it was so smooth and it shot hard.
Cons:
I don't think anything is wrong with this gun

mike
avalon, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The C11 might be really cool. That is what I ordered, but, I received the crosman phantom. The gun looks the same but...
November 18, 2011
the back grip where you put the co2 in is loose and it likes to fall off. The gun itself is awesome! very accurate
Pros:
I received it in a timely manner. i like the 480 fps!
Cons:
it is not what i ordered. the grip could be tighter. it is still a cool gun

Roy Roy
5 Stars
c11
September 3, 2011
I have one for a year. just put a ruber band around the middle of the grips an it will hold it . change co2 take the band off and then put it back on. problem solved

sean
5 Stars
c-11
August 8, 2011
the gun is powerful and feals great, but it does misfire 3/4 of the time. i called crossman and they said that it was a problem with the clip and they told me that they would send one right away no charge to me. if anyone else has this problem just call crossman 1-800-724-7486

Julius Papion
1 Stars
Crosman C11 BB gun
April 18, 2011
Gun miss fire to often, not reliable. (do not buy)

Jeremiah
1 Stars
Waste of good money.
March 18, 2011
I'll get the pro's and con's out of the way: Pro's: High fps, Durable Con's: Only fires 10% of the time I bought this gun because I had good experiences with co2 guns before, so I assumed this one would be the same. HAH! I got it, put in the co2 cartridge that i bought with it, loaded the clip with the BB's i bought with it, took aim, pulled the trigger, and nothing. I tried again, nothing. I thought I screwed it on too tight so i loosened it, nothing. I loosened it more, and still nothing. It got to the point where the co2 had to be leaking from the gun to even have half a chance at firing. I thought maybe it was just the cartridge itself, so i tried it with a new one, and nothing. I took out the clip and fired, still nothing. I counted how many times i had pulled the trigger as well as how many times the gun fired, and it fired 1/34 times.

Tristan
5 Stars
C11 BB gun
March 7, 2011
Good gun very fast if you push the mag ejector too hard it will break the pin that holds the mag in.All in all its a good gun recomend a dot sight because of the iorn sights.

hunter
5 Stars
good hunting
February 4, 2011
good for bird and pest

Don
5 Stars
Great Gun!
February 3, 2011
Very powerful compared to other pistols. On a windy day I nailed a wood pecker at about 33 or so yards! Probably just lucky shot but still!

Amos
5 Stars
c11 BB Pistol
January 21, 2011
Hi I just wonted to say what a Great Gun this has been for me so far. I have shot with it a bunch at lest 6000 bbs. Out of a 100% i would haved to say its worth 98% rating few prb but nothin bad at all. the bb mag can fall out of the gun if your hand is pressed to the grib very tight. But it has Been a Really good gun for the most part.

Amos
5 Stars
C11 BB Gun
January 14, 2011
I Bought The C11 about a half year ago. And i Just wanted to say over all its a really Good Pistol. I would say i have shot bbs in it around 5,000-8,000 times so far and over all it works Great 98% of the time. onec in while iv had few mis fires. but not that much. Has Good power. Prb the Best gun iv ever used in a BB Gun. I would also say it holds at Lest 18-20 Max bbs prb 20 if loaded in from the top of the mag. They work Great in my C11. I have shot it a lot so far and really like it. goona take it out this summer. and have fun with the black birds lol. I just hope my c11 will hold up for many years to come. if it dose Ill prb be buyin more.

C. Carpenter
4 Stars
BB Gun
January 2, 2011
Price was right and gun shoots well, pretty acurate. Had a little problem with it not shooting a BB but removing the clip and putting it back took care of the problem.

THRASHER
5 Stars
A loose grip cover cure
November 15, 2010
I've seen several posts complaining about a sloppy, loose CO-2 grip cover. I have two of these fine shooters and one had the irritating loose cover. The fix is SIMPLE. Pop the loose grip off, put it in a bowl of water and nuke it for 3 or 4 minutes in the microwave. Fish it out the the boiling water with some tongs and squeeze it in a kitchen towel until cool. Pop it back on the pistol and it will be better than new. It's not rocket science guys.

Marlon
5 Stars
I own it!
October 31, 2010
I've had this gun 2 years now for OCCASIONAL paper target mayhem. I learn something new about firearm handling, and control, by the simple use of this well designed gun. It has a comfortable grip style, like newer Walther P series firearms. Holds great! Great magazine capacity at 18 rounds. The weight is well balanced. Easy to learn the trigger and response, so long as you FOCUS ON THE GUN! This is where many fail to unlock a gun's design and function. Material is good quality, durable. Sights are not strong but very useful. A laser attached to the gun's accessory mount added to great results on paper at various distances and conditions. I cannot miss a 4 inch target at 10 meters. Buy one or two!!! Well worth it!

Lynn
5 Stars
Crosman C11 BB gun
October 28, 2010
Love this BB gun. well worth the money!!!

Zac
5 Stars
Handle cover problems
October 4, 2010
One of the more powerful guns you can get, especially for the price. My only con was the loose feel of the CO2 cover. I wanted to share a couple solutions i have heard and verified. Use the fuzzy side of velcro and put a small piece on both sides. Feels tight at first but it will not come off unless you want it off. the other was to do the same thing with electrical tape.

lol
5 Stars
insane
August 10, 2010
this gun is great.i bought it bought it 2 days ago, very powerful. i sot 10 birds and 5 rabbits great for pests

joe
5 Stars
C11 BB gun
July 26, 2010
this gun shoots great for the money. It is pretty accurate and VERY easy to load. Also, it is incredibly fast. With a 12g co2 I can usually get around 80 shots. It's great for backyard target shooting or even varmint hunting. GET THIS GUN IT ROCKS!!!!!

Joe P
4 Stars
Crosman C11
July 6, 2010
PROS: -Feels like a handgun. I bought this for training and its working well for gun safety, stance, grip. The metal clips (get extras) are inexpensive, hefty, and well designed. These add to the overall experience of loading the handgun. - Power is as advertised and you can get over 100 shots per 12 gram CO2 cartridge. The non-blow-back design makes the gun more accurate and conserves gas real well. On a new Powerlet, I can shoot a magazine of BBs clear through a 1 gal. milk container full of water at short range. CONS: - As everyone points out, Crosman should do something about the sliding grip that houses the CO2. I'm thinking of putting a little black electrical tape in there to provide it with a little more friction so it stays snug. - The two stage trigger can be a problem if you squeeze very, very slowly and if you are pointing at a target that is at any slight incline of the muzzle down. The BB will get moved into the chamber on the first stage and will begin rolling down the barrel. This leads to wildly inaccurate shots. It can even roll all the way out before the second stage hits it with the gas. What I do is just squeeze the trigger smoothly and without much delay. I think Crosman should look into a magnetic retainer in the chamber to prevent this from happening. Overall: Great gun for the price. I really enjoy using this product and spend some time each week with my sons shooting!

Joel
5 Stars
My 1st BB Gun
July 5, 2010
Looks & feels like a real gun. Bigger than I thought it be. Shoots great and pretty accurate from about 40 ft I think. Fun gun.

Keith
5 Stars
Crosman C-11
June 5, 2010
Nice pistol feels good, shoots good, powerful, a whole lot of fun, and accurate. I have no problem getting 18 bb's in clip, it's even easier getting them out. Buy a couple of extra clips you will be glad you did

mr.acurate
5 Stars
best gun ever
April 22, 2010
BEST GUN EVER!!!!!!!!! super acurate. great gun. i shot a log about 3 inches thick from a long distance. the only bad thing and i mean only is the mag is kinda small but u can buy extras. great gun would DEFINITELY recommend it to anyone.

qwertyuiop
3 Stars
very loud
April 17, 2010
this gun is awesome. looks awesome, feels awesome. no cons except it is REALLY loud so cant use it in the backyard or neighbors will complain lol

blake
5 Stars
blake
April 17, 2010
i have had this gun for about 2 weeks shot about 1200 bbs through it c02 cartridge is strong for ablut 140 shots vry accurate gun at 32ft. shot hockey pucks very conssistentley from32ft amazing gun for the price

Eric Gross
3 Stars
Handel
March 20, 2010
I like this gun cause its really easy to use. The only thing see wrong with it is that the handle feels cheap. The sliding grip is a good idea i think they should put a lock on it so when you drop it 3" from the ground it dosent come off. Other than that its fun.

ok
3 Stars
good at first
February 11, 2010
it was an overall alright gun, but there were some annoyng things about it. it was powerful, but the co2 ran out quickly. also, when you first put a knew cartrige in, it gives off a little burst of air. and the very first time i dropped it the clip wouldnt stay in. but while it worked, it was a fun gun.

Splash Damage
4 Stars
pretty good
February 4, 2010
BTW, The C11 also comes in airsoft too, at about the same FPS

Dave
4 Stars
Fun to Shoot
October 14, 2009
Lots of fun but I prefer the pistols that also shoot pellets. You can get more penetration from the 420 fps gun shooting PBA ammo than from the C11. Regaurdless the C11 is still lots of fun for the money!

Bryan
5 Stars
Good gun
October 11, 2009
Pros- lightweight, semi auto, good sights cons- not very accurate, low clip capacity. Overall a really good gun for the price. Great for plinking and backyard target shooting. If you want a competition pistol, DO NOT buy this. It is not accurate at any sort of range and the sights are not ajustable. Still a really good gun.

mike
4 Stars
read this
September 13, 2009
This is a really nice gun i had three before this but this one is deffinitly the best the only problems with this gun are like many other reviews stated the handle grip were you put the co2 slides off much to easy , and the other thing is my with my gun the co2 starts to burst to early i dont know if its the co2 or the gun. but overall a great gun i would recommend it to anyone, thanks for reading

me
3 Stars
ok
September 12, 2009
it works well but the mag falls out

Satisfied Customer
4 Stars
Great Gun for the Price
July 17, 2009
For under $40.00 you really can't go wrong with the Crossman C11 BB repeater. It's a little too lightweight for my tastes, I prefer a heavier pistol, but it's surprisingly accurate none the less. It's a fun pistol to shoot. The clip is easy to load and spare clips are cheap. Another nice feature about the C11 clip is that it's a fairly common clip among the Crossman family of CO2 BB pistols. If you're a first time BB pistol buyer than this is the right pistol for you. At this price you simply can't go wrong.

glock
5 Stars
c11=good
July 12, 2009
the c11 is a good gun its not good its AWSOME!!! that is all.

dylan
3 Stars
quality
June 19, 2009
this is a fun gun gun to just shot around with but you can also kill birds with it but nothing biger there was a cat that wouldt stay out of my yard so i shot it 5 to 8 times but it kept running and came back not long after i had the gun it broke i droped it 1x the clip wouldnt stay in you had to push it in and hold to shoot i just threw it away the guns quality is a concern you would have it need more metal and sturdy parts in the firing mechanism my cousin had one two his broke to thats why im not buying another crosman pistol but im gettig a walther cp99 compact if you want good quality buy a walther ppk or cp99 compact gun will break do not buy.

blank
5 Stars
c11
April 14, 2009
this gun is truely awesome!!!! it is so powerful and accurate. it is easier than any other gun to load a co2 cartridge. this gun is pretty loud too. get it !! you won't regret it

JGgunner
4 Stars
Thumbs Up!
April 13, 2009
This is a good gun overall. A little on the lighter side but feels good in the hand. Though it is mostly plastic, all the critical parts like the trigger mechanism are metal. The gun does not have adjustable sights but mine fires straight with all the power it claims. It is well crafted and looks nice. I have fired hundreds of BB’s through it and have had no jams. The handle on the gun is the only thing I don’t care for, like the other reviews you read on this gun, it is to easy to slide back the handle that reveals the CO2. This is only a problem if you are trying to draw the gun fast. I modified my handle to make it harder to slide; now it stays in place with no problems. I like the trigger pull, light in my opinion. CO2 loads easy with a slightly cramped screw turn when you load it. You will not be disappointed with the purchase of this gun. No need to hesitate buying this gun.

sharpshooter
4 Stars
fun gun
April 12, 2009
fun great for plinking

airgunmasterMN
5 Stars
crosman c11 bb gun
April 6, 2009
The crosman c11 is the best I ever had!!!!! PROS: fast,not expensive,feels realistic,high speed,easy to load, co2 friendly,ACCURATE, and its a good size its not too big nor small its just right. CONS: not too many cons and there is ONLY ONE BAD THING is that the grip for the co2 is kinda lose but its really not that bad of a problem cause you can just put a rubber gand around it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! overall its one of the best bb guns you can get! and its long lasting if you put pell gun oil on the co2 cylinders.

bobby
5 Stars
to cool
March 25, 2009
awesome

Cptn' Obvious
5 Stars
Cheap n' Good
March 24, 2009
Have 2 of these. their cheap, plastic, inaccurate, and very fun to just shoot around with.. I dropped one of them and the little plastic tab that holds the magazine in the gun broke so i took it apart and glued a small plastic thing to replace the broken part and now it holds it fine but im careful not to shove the mag in there anymore. the slide and hammer are not operable so the gun gets a bit boring after a while but its still fun to plink.

Bob
5 Stars
One of a trio
March 19, 2009
Just to let you all know.....the C11, Beretta Elite II and the Smith and Wesson M&P all use the daisy clip. i own all three guns and they all shoot at 480 FPS but if you are going to buy only one get the Beretta. It's more realistic looking and has some heft to it and is very accurate. I got 5 solid clips from a co2 cannister. The C11 would be my next choice...a bit smaller and lighter. The Smith and Wesson is toyish plastic that I wish I had not spent money on. But it is nice having 3 guns that use the same clip.

Dean
5 Stars
Glad I bought it!
March 16, 2009
It has the velocity I like. I'm gonna buy another for my leg holster. This gun does everything airgundepot.com says it does. The look and feel of a real firearm with lots of airgun fire power. Definately recommend the Crosman C11!!

Bob
5 Stars
Wham, bam
March 8, 2009
An affordable gem. Feels good in your hand and has power, power, power. I love it and shoot it most of all my guns. Very accurate too. Crosman did a great job with this one for the money. yeah, its a plastic skin but still a good looking firearm and unbelievable power. Crosman and Daisy really give you your money's worth.

Ghost Gunner
4 Stars
C11: 10/10!
February 13, 2009
Things I like:awesome, solid, accurate! Things I would change: Not much, except for a jam now and then. If your C11 jams, simply take out the clip, shake out the BB in the handle, pop you clip back in, and keep shooting! Things other airguners should know: Other than small jams, this airgun is almost flawless

tater head
5 Stars
good gun
January 13, 2009
it is an accurate gun and i like the higher capacity from some other pistols

Harold
5 Stars
exelent
January 2, 2009
i have never seen such power in a low budget price gun i would definetly recomment this to any one out there that wants to have fun and what i like the most about it is that it does looks and feels real its not a cheap fake plastic gun

Phil
4 Stars
C11 Review
December 23, 2008
this is a great pistol for the money. However, if you are a person who shoots a lot you may want to consider spending a little more money for something of better quality. i had two of these arms and they both broke at the same time, after about 5,000 rounds. personally i thought that it should have lasted a bit longer.

JONATHAN
4 Stars
GOOD STARTER GUN
December 12, 2008
After reading all the reviews I purchased one of these. I think it's over rated though, don't get me wrong, it's a nice quality gun for the price, as I said, a starter gun. Not as powerful as I expected, my pump is just as powerful as this CO2, but the CO2 has rapid fire which is a plus. Metal where it counts, easy quick release 18 shot clips, very convenient. The only con about it is the handle that conceals the CO2, it could be better made.

victor
5 Stars
great gun
November 1, 2008
I just got this gun today and I got confused on how to put the Co2. The gun is very powerful for its price also it is sturdy with a cool design. But its pretty loud.I like the way its easy to load and the semi automatic action. I would definatly recommend this gun to a friend. GREAT GUN !!!!!!!!!

Phil
4 Stars
Great for the Money
October 6, 2008
its good for the money but if your into heavy shooting go with something for higher quality

Mr.Pezlcspg25
5 Stars
Question/Compliment
September 24, 2008
I got this gun about a year ago. Got to say, when I ripped though the plastic and holded the gun, it feels and weighs the same as a real one! Very satisfiedwith this product. I have a question though. Is it just mine? or does it waste the Co2 very quickly? Also, it is LOUD.

Joel
5 Stars
Hunter
August 22, 2008
I use my pistols to hunt and kill Japaneese Beatles that are deterrmined to destroy my rasberry crop

Joel York, Designs In Time
5 Stars
What I Wanted, to a Tee
August 21, 2008
My new C-11 arrived today. It is exactly what I wanted for my hunting program. I also bought 2 packages of magazines so I have 90 BB's available on a hunting expedition. The triger pull is very light. the power is ample for my purposes. I shoot Japaneese beatles as they attack our Rasberry Bushes.

Reb
4 Stars
Pretty nice!!!
August 9, 2008
i love the power for the price.

Jamie
4 Stars
Not Bad
August 7, 2008
I just bought this gun Yesterday. Opened it up and put it in my hand. I think it feels nice in the hand and has a decent weight to it. I like the way the handle slides back to reveal the CO2, but as stated in other reviews it is lose when open and has no locking mechanism to keep it from opening. It will stay closed fairly well when it is shut so don't let that keep you from buying it. Loading was simple and the gun fires with a nice fairly easy trigger pull. accuracy is what you would expect with a smooth bore barel and a BB going through it. 4" group at 17' is what i got out of it. Overal very cool gun with plenty of bottle bashing power. Great price!!

Chad
4 Stars
Almost perfect
August 1, 2008
Really nice gun - powerful, accurate, very smooth. Looks and feels like a real gun. The metal BB clip is solid, and once you get the knack, easy to reload. Perhaps my only complaint is that the handle/C02 cover is made of plastic, and opens a little too easily - and I assume will get worse with age. But for the price, I really can't complain, as the gun put lots of smiles on our faces over a weekend of shooting at the cabin in Vermont.

Carlos
5 Stars
Feels pretty good for a BB pistol!
July 31, 2008
This gun has an impresive range for a BB gun, all th e while its cannisters last for a decent amount of rounds. Its semi-atuomatic performance got me hooked on keep reloading the clip until the cannister is empty.


Page 1 of 2
1

Free Shipping
Get free shipping on all orders over $179! When your order qualifies, choose Ground Shipping during checkout. Available to US customers the lower 48 states. Learn More