Customer Service & Help 1-866-477-4867

Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
4 Stars based on 120 Review(s)
Blaine
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fun gun
April 2, 2014
Fun to shoot, used it for target practice in my backyard and had lots of fun for little money!
Pros:
Shoots fast

Vodknockers
Santa Cruz CA
1 Stars
Does NOT Last
April 2, 2014
Bought 2 of these over the years, They DO have one of the highest fps's but after reloading a few CO2 cartridges, the loading pin goes out of wack, and won't seal correctly. This empties your new cartridge and obviously wastes them, as you try again, which I did several times, thinking I must have put it in wrong. After this happened to the second C11, I finally concluded it wasn't me...it was the gun. DON'T BUY THIS if you expect to use it more than 4-5 cartridges worth. Its CHEAP FOR A REASON.
Pros:
High velocity
Cons:
doesn't last

DWD
Vernon AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good target gun
February 21, 2014
Have had a lot of fun with this pistol .Can shoot all afternoon for a few dollars beats shooting up 50 or sixty dollars in 380 or 9mm ammo . I bought 2 of these guns one for me and one for my wife we have shot almost ever day and it has helped our target scores a lot. like the 20 round clips.
Pros:
shoots about 2 or 3" to the left but can change gun handling and get most of the 20 shots in a 6" target at 30 ft
Cons:
Clips don't fit the gun very good and don't release allthe time

Victor
guayama, PR
1 Stars
I guess you get what you pay for
February 10, 2014
Since the first CO2 bottle this pistol sucks. The BB's fall out of the clip once you insert the clip in the gun. I would not recommend and definitely would not buy this gun again.

dparker
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value Starter Kit
July 12, 2013
This kit has everything you need to start shooting. Love the holster and extra mags it comes with. The c11 is a fun gun to shoot.
Pros:
Fun to shoot Extra mags- has 3 total Holster
Cons:
none so far

Dennis
Frankfort, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun to shoot, but
July 3, 2013
I am having a lot of fun, enjoyment, shooting this Crosman. Its feel, its simplicity, for a first timer, is just what I needed. However, one of the reasons I went with this was to drive some rabbits away from my destroyed garden, either by death or fear. As it turns out neither has worked. My aiming is just plain awful, for death or fear, sad when rabbits laugh at you. To the Crosman's part, well I did manage to hit one of the rabbits once, he rolled over and more of that demoralizing laughter directed towards me. I think I should have gotten a pellet gun, with practice my aim has got to get better, it can only get better. As for Airgun Depot, outstanding in every way. To the point that when I get over this rabbit caused depression, I will for sure buy that pellet gun from Airgun Depot.
Pros:
its feel, simplicity, 20 bb clips, its fast fire, and so far the number bbs from one charge
Cons:
I have none

Jane
Providence, RI
2 Stars
great while it worked but.....
June 5, 2013
It worked great for a while. Then things started going wrong. First BBs would come out the clip inside the gun causing a jam. The clip needed to be removed and the BBs shaken out before reloading the clip. Next the plastic slide over the CO2 compartment stopped sliding completely back into position, now it doesn't snap crisply back into position at all. Lastly the clip started falling out and never really snaps into proper position. Between these 3 problems, the gun is now useless. But when it worked, it was great. Nice velocity and accuracy, not too loud, a good hand feel. I bought it 1 year ago and used it lightly.
Pros:
Nice hand feel. Worked great when it was first bought.
Cons:
Gradually fell apart with multiple malfunctions. Now useless. Next time I'm going all metal and spending double. I think the gun industry does this on purpose to get us to buy increasingly expensive guns.

Bill Kibbel
United States
1 Stars
Crosman used to mean quality.
June 3, 2013
I bought this for my son for his birthday after he begged for a BB pistol all year. I insisted that it be a Crosman, because that's what I had as a kid. I assumed that this brand stood for quality. I was wrong. After about 20-25 shots, the barrel shot out of the muzzle. It would not function and it could not be forced back into position. It's sad how this disappointed him so quickly after waiting for his birthday. You can't take it apart yourself or the warranty is void. Taking or shipping it to an "authorized" service center costs more than buying another one. I think they count on that! I took it apart to find it poorly designed and cheaply built. I'm surprised it even made it to 20 shots. It's now in the trash. Son is sad - I'm disgusted.

Bernie
Garden Grove, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just ordered another another...
June 1, 2013
I've bought the first C11 more or less because it was cheap and I wanted to give it a try. We don't have a yard and so it took a while until I got to try the gun. During a trip to the desert, my wife and I tried it on a couple of empty aluminum cans. And we were really impressed by the destruction this little gun did to those cans. At about 10 Yards the BB's ripped right through the cans - even the thicker top and bottom parts of the cans. With a fresh CO˛ cartridge, it's pretty accurate up to 15 Yards and still quite powerful. Yes, it's cheap, but it's worth the money. So far I had no problems with it. My wife likes it because she's hitting stuff with it easily. That's why I just ordered another one. ;)
Pros:
Powerful, accurate, cheap, lots of fun
Cons:
It's almost impossible to load a CO˛ cartridge without wasting some CO˛.

Greg C
Jackson, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Pistol
May 12, 2013
This is my first CO2 pistol and I am very very pleased with it. With a new cartridge in this pistol packs quite a punch, and you can go thru 6 or so clips before you need to change the cartridge. I have not had any problems with this yet, but I only gave it a 4 since this is my first and I really dont have anything to judge it against. I will be getting more models of CO2 pistols, due to I live in the city,so cannot shoot a real handgun outside but with this I can and it does give me a little piece of mind because If somebody did come walkin up to my house, Im sure a steady stream of bb's from this would make them turn around.
Pros:
Very well build, feels great, easy to change out clips and CO2's.
Cons:
None that I see so far.

jeremy hennings
San Jose,Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good starter kit
March 17, 2013
This is a great starter kit for people just wanting to get used to firing a BB gun. I like the extra clips it comes with so now you get sixty rounds instead of twenty. It's fun, reliable, and lots of power to spare!!
Pros:
Easy load clips.
Cons:
its all plastic and feels like its easy to break if you drop it

Steve
Phila PA
1 Stars
Great at first
March 8, 2013
Worked great for the first few reloads. After that, ever two shots got jammed up inside. I was highly dissapointed in the name brand.
Pros:
Name brand Ease of use
Cons:
Reliability Quality Functionality Waste of money

Bob
Wichita Falls,TX
2 Stars
Crossman C11
February 25, 2013
Bought this semi auto C11 for rapid fire, close range fire power in the event I missed the skunks with my single shot pellet rifle and they got too close. The 480 FPS would be enough to back them off while I retreated and the rapid fire would allow me to to put lead down range at a high rate. The pistol arrived in three day's. I have been very disappointed in the pistol as it fails to load every second or third shot (miss fires). Not what you need for a approaching skunks. The Co2 loads in the grips and the grips are very loose and keep coming off the gun. Also, you lose some Co2 charge every time you try to reload the Co2. When it does fire, it has descent power but I need it to fire every time.
Pros:
Descent power
Cons:
Miss fires every second or third shot. Handles keep coming off. Fixed non adjustable sights.

Paul
northern CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great package
January 28, 2013
This Co2 pistol combo pack is a great value. I had a little problem with the initial gas load but once corrected, the clips ran through flawlessly. Great starter pack

Keith
sussex wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gun :-)
January 19, 2013
Great power but clip broke after second day of use. I can still use it and get the clip out easily but the button next to the trigger will not work otherwise its a great powerful gun with good accuracy.
Pros:
powerful accurate fits well in hand
Cons:
clip button next to trigger that is use for releasing the clip

Paul
Dover,Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
first Airgun
January 5, 2013
My first gun. Very powerful and smooth. I couldn't have asked for more for the price.
Pros:
powerful smooth affordable

Thomas
Jewett City, Connecticut
1 Stars
A leaky gun
January 3, 2013
When I first bought it, I thought it looked cool. Then I took it out of the package and loaded the Co2 in it. Right away it leaked. I shot off a couple of rounds, and it started leaking from the barrel. I thought I might have had loaded the cartridge in wrong, so I replaced it with a new one. The Co2 was leaking out of every space it could find. Worse gun I've ever owned.
Pros:
NOTHING
Cons:
Everything... It leaks and it isn't worth the money.

Chris
White Lake, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best value for the price!
December 9, 2012
This is the second C11 I have bought. It's a very powerful and accurate pistol. I liked it so much that I bought another one. For the price, you can't go wrong!
Pros:
It's lightweight. It's powerful. It's very accurate.
Cons:
Not a single thing!

Dylan
Huber Heights,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
December 2, 2012
I love this gun because it is really reliable and you can shoot the gun as fast as your finger can move. I collect BB guns and this is the second best out of 11 BB guns I have, so pretty good! Of course daisy red ryder is the best in my collection. I like the red ryder better but the p10 phantom shoots wayyyyyyyyyyy harder.
Pros:
-shoots super hard -reliable -pretty heavy -shoots through metal
Cons:
no cons

connor
NJ
1 Stars
fell apart
November 15, 2012
I had this gun for a few days and I only fired 2 shots with. Then the barrel came out of the front of the gun. I tried to put it back together for days but the gun was destroyed inside and wouldn't work. If you are looking for a pistol, I would get a revolver. It has a less chance of breaking or jamming because of its simple design.
Pros:
Powerful Compact
Cons:
Broke after 2 shots Handle is very loose and slides right off

Robin Woodard "Wyatt Woodard's Father
Middlesex N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome for pro or plinker!
October 3, 2012
This is the second Crosman air pistol I've owned, and by far the best. It's super light, extremely accurate and I dare say one of the most accurate ever. Love the trigger pull and the BB load.
Pros:
It's fast and accurate and easy to adjust too.
Cons:
Wish it came in a .22 caliber.

John with his C11 pistol and gun case
Long Branch, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First BB gun I have ever owned and I'm very satisfied with the C11 BB gun!
September 21, 2012
After loading a clip of Copperhead BB's and going to my friends house where he has a huge yard and an area for target practicing, I fired it and wow! It feels great in your hand and is pretty accurate. I didn't do bad at all shooting at my first targets! Excellent pistol for the price and quality!
Pros:
I like everything about the C11 BB pistol!
Cons:
Nothing!

Bill McKInnon
Lakeview, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
crosman c11 bb gun
September 10, 2012
It is an awesome pistol, my wife and kids love them as do I. We went through approx 6000 bb's the first time out and it was a blast, clips were easy to load. The Co2 was easy to install and never one time did the gun jam or misfire. I was so impressed, I ordered 2 more. Enjoy! They are a fun cheap activity for the whole family.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Matthew
Springfield, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's good but...
February 15, 2012
I can't get a powerlet in with out half of it leaking out. The gun is so good though that that only knocks off one star.
Pros:
Weight and balance are great. Well designed The safety toggle instead of a button is nice Holds tons of bb's pretty decent accuracy
Cons:
I lose half a powerlet when I load it.

Dany
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
first gun
February 15, 2012
this is second gun I purchased and would recomend this gun to anyone very accurate fo ra smooth bore and power is great
Pros:
power, accuracy and price
Cons:
nothing

andrew
Palmerton, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pretty good!
January 19, 2012
good gun!!! co2 loads easy the only thing i dont like is it takes a few tries to get the spring on the clip to stay back.

E x John
exjohn , california
3 Stars
Paid 40$.Got a 40$ airgun
January 6, 2012
magazine spring went first after a few weeks had to 'modify it' so it would feed with less slack in the spring. magazine release spring fell out a little while after that had to hold broken magazine in to fire. barrel shot out about a month after that during a excessive fire test where i put in a brand new 12 gram and rapid fired and the third or fourth shot blew the barrel right out and gas just sprayed everywhere out of the gun. so for about 6 months it was a fun toy
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
unreliable parts during normal use undesirable function during normal to extreme use

Disappointed
Colorado
2 Stars
Many pros, one con
January 3, 2012
It was great until it broke on the 3rd day. Mag catch shattered. Otherwise it was a great performer.
Merchant Response:
Hi, if you bought this from us please contact us and we will be happy to exchange or refund your order. For the amount of C11 pistols we sell we have very few problems with them. Thanks
Pros:
Good feel, nice weight, performed well...
Cons:
...until the mag catch broke. The mag suddenly would not stay in and found broken plastic pieces and spring on the ground. Change this part to metal and add 10 bucks and it turns into a great gun.

Yehuda
Edison, New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome gun
December 21, 2011
Great gun for the price has great speed. Note that the gun is plastic I would have liked it to be metal but that's what you get for the price.
Pros:
Great price High fps
Cons:
Not a metal frame

Pat
Jacksonville, FL
1 Stars
C11
December 9, 2011
Would not discharge BB's without putting pressure on the bottom of the clip, right out of the box.
Pros:
Looks OK.
Cons:
Quality is terrible. It says it was test fired at the manufacturer. If it was they must have a device that maintains pressure on the clip to get it to actually fire BB's

Jake
Bradenton, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
C11
November 21, 2011
This is the best and most reliable gun ever I have had it for 5 years and I have never had a problem with it.
Pros:
It never had problems with this gun it was so smooth and it shot hard.
Cons:
I don't think anything is wrong with this gun

Roy Roy
5 Stars
c11
September 3, 2011
I have one for a year. just put a ruber band around the middle of the grips an it will hold it . change co2 take the band off and then put it back on. problem solved

sean
5 Stars
c-11
August 8, 2011
the gun is powerful and feals great, but it does misfire 3/4 of the time. i called crossman and they said that it was a problem with the clip and they told me that they would send one right away no charge to me. if anyone else has this problem just call crossman 1-800-724-7486

Julius Papion
1 Stars
Crosman C11 BB gun
April 18, 2011
Gun miss fire to often, not reliable. (do not buy)

Jeremiah
1 Stars
Waste of good money.
March 18, 2011
I'll get the pro's and con's out of the way: Pro's: High fps, Durable Con's: Only fires 10% of the time I bought this gun because I had good experiences with co2 guns before, so I assumed this one would be the same. HAH! I got it, put in the co2 cartridge that i bought with it, loaded the clip with the BB's i bought with it, took aim, pulled the trigger, and nothing. I tried again, nothing. I thought I screwed it on too tight so i loosened it, nothing. I loosened it more, and still nothing. It got to the point where the co2 had to be leaking from the gun to even have half a chance at firing. I thought maybe it was just the cartridge itself, so i tried it with a new one, and nothing. I took out the clip and fired, still nothing. I counted how many times i had pulled the trigger as well as how many times the gun fired, and it fired 1/34 times.

Tristan
5 Stars
C11 BB gun
March 7, 2011
Good gun very fast if you push the mag ejector too hard it will break the pin that holds the mag in.All in all its a good gun recomend a dot sight because of the iorn sights.

hunter
5 Stars
good hunting
February 4, 2011
good for bird and pest

Don
5 Stars
Great Gun!
February 3, 2011
Very powerful compared to other pistols. On a windy day I nailed a wood pecker at about 33 or so yards! Probably just lucky shot but still!

Amos
5 Stars
c11 BB Pistol
January 21, 2011
Hi I just wonted to say what a Great Gun this has been for me so far. I have shot with it a bunch at lest 6000 bbs. Out of a 100% i would haved to say its worth 98% rating few prb but nothin bad at all. the bb mag can fall out of the gun if your hand is pressed to the grib very tight. But it has Been a Really good gun for the most part.

Amos
5 Stars
C11 BB Gun
January 14, 2011
I Bought The C11 about a half year ago. And i Just wanted to say over all its a really Good Pistol. I would say i have shot bbs in it around 5,000-8,000 times so far and over all it works Great 98% of the time. onec in while iv had few mis fires. but not that much. Has Good power. Prb the Best gun iv ever used in a BB Gun. I would also say it holds at Lest 18-20 Max bbs prb 20 if loaded in from the top of the mag. They work Great in my C11. I have shot it a lot so far and really like it. goona take it out this summer. and have fun with the black birds lol. I just hope my c11 will hold up for many years to come. if it dose Ill prb be buyin more.

C. Carpenter
4 Stars
BB Gun
January 2, 2011
Price was right and gun shoots well, pretty acurate. Had a little problem with it not shooting a BB but removing the clip and putting it back took care of the problem.

THRASHER
5 Stars
A loose grip cover cure
November 15, 2010
I've seen several posts complaining about a sloppy, loose CO-2 grip cover. I have two of these fine shooters and one had the irritating loose cover. The fix is SIMPLE. Pop the loose grip off, put it in a bowl of water and nuke it for 3 or 4 minutes in the microwave. Fish it out the the boiling water with some tongs and squeeze it in a kitchen towel until cool. Pop it back on the pistol and it will be better than new. It's not rocket science guys.

Marlon
5 Stars
I own it!
October 31, 2010
I've had this gun 2 years now for OCCASIONAL paper target mayhem. I learn something new about firearm handling, and control, by the simple use of this well designed gun. It has a comfortable grip style, like newer Walther P series firearms. Holds great! Great magazine capacity at 18 rounds. The weight is well balanced. Easy to learn the trigger and response, so long as you FOCUS ON THE GUN! This is where many fail to unlock a gun's design and function. Material is good quality, durable. Sights are not strong but very useful. A laser attached to the gun's accessory mount added to great results on paper at various distances and conditions. I cannot miss a 4 inch target at 10 meters. Buy one or two!!! Well worth it!

Zac
5 Stars
Handle cover problems
October 4, 2010
One of the more powerful guns you can get, especially for the price. My only con was the loose feel of the CO2 cover. I wanted to share a couple solutions i have heard and verified. Use the fuzzy side of velcro and put a small piece on both sides. Feels tight at first but it will not come off unless you want it off. the other was to do the same thing with electrical tape.

joe
5 Stars
C11 BB gun
July 26, 2010
this gun shoots great for the money. It is pretty accurate and VERY easy to load. Also, it is incredibly fast. With a 12g co2 I can usually get around 80 shots. It's great for backyard target shooting or even varmint hunting. GET THIS GUN IT ROCKS!!!!!

Joe P
4 Stars
Crosman C11
July 6, 2010
PROS: -Feels like a handgun. I bought this for training and its working well for gun safety, stance, grip. The metal clips (get extras) are inexpensive, hefty, and well designed. These add to the overall experience of loading the handgun. - Power is as advertised and you can get over 100 shots per 12 gram CO2 cartridge. The non-blow-back design makes the gun more accurate and conserves gas real well. On a new Powerlet, I can shoot a magazine of BBs clear through a 1 gal. milk container full of water at short range. CONS: - As everyone points out, Crosman should do something about the sliding grip that houses the CO2. I'm thinking of putting a little black electrical tape in there to provide it with a little more friction so it stays snug. - The two stage trigger can be a problem if you squeeze very, very slowly and if you are pointing at a target that is at any slight incline of the muzzle down. The BB will get moved into the chamber on the first stage and will begin rolling down the barrel. This leads to wildly inaccurate shots. It can even roll all the way out before the second stage hits it with the gas. What I do is just squeeze the trigger smoothly and without much delay. I think Crosman should look into a magnetic retainer in the chamber to prevent this from happening. Overall: Great gun for the price. I really enjoy using this product and spend some time each week with my sons shooting!

Joel
5 Stars
My 1st BB Gun
July 5, 2010
Looks & feels like a real gun. Bigger than I thought it be. Shoots great and pretty accurate from about 40 ft I think. Fun gun.

Keith
5 Stars
Crosman C-11
June 5, 2010
Nice pistol feels good, shoots good, powerful, a whole lot of fun, and accurate. I have no problem getting 18 bb's in clip, it's even easier getting them out. Buy a couple of extra clips you will be glad you did

mr.acurate
5 Stars
best gun ever
April 22, 2010
BEST GUN EVER!!!!!!!!! super acurate. great gun. i shot a log about 3 inches thick from a long distance. the only bad thing and i mean only is the mag is kinda small but u can buy extras. great gun would DEFINITELY recommend it to anyone.

qwertyuiop
3 Stars
very loud
April 17, 2010
this gun is awesome. looks awesome, feels awesome. no cons except it is REALLY loud so cant use it in the backyard or neighbors will complain lol

blake
5 Stars
blake
April 17, 2010
i have had this gun for about 2 weeks shot about 1200 bbs through it c02 cartridge is strong for ablut 140 shots vry accurate gun at 32ft. shot hockey pucks very conssistentley from32ft amazing gun for the price

Eric Gross
3 Stars
Handel
March 20, 2010
I like this gun cause its really easy to use. The only thing see wrong with it is that the handle feels cheap. The sliding grip is a good idea i think they should put a lock on it so when you drop it 3" from the ground it dosent come off. Other than that its fun.

ok
3 Stars
good at first
February 11, 2010
it was an overall alright gun, but there were some annoyng things about it. it was powerful, but the co2 ran out quickly. also, when you first put a knew cartrige in, it gives off a little burst of air. and the very first time i dropped it the clip wouldnt stay in. but while it worked, it was a fun gun.

Splash Damage
4 Stars
pretty good
February 4, 2010
BTW, The C11 also comes in airsoft too, at about the same FPS

Dave
4 Stars
Fun to Shoot
October 14, 2009
Lots of fun but I prefer the pistols that also shoot pellets. You can get more penetration from the 420 fps gun shooting PBA ammo than from the C11. Regaurdless the C11 is still lots of fun for the money!

Bryan
5 Stars
Good gun
October 11, 2009
Pros- lightweight, semi auto, good sights cons- not very accurate, low clip capacity. Overall a really good gun for the price. Great for plinking and backyard target shooting. If you want a competition pistol, DO NOT buy this. It is not accurate at any sort of range and the sights are not ajustable. Still a really good gun.

mike
4 Stars
read this
September 13, 2009
This is a really nice gun i had three before this but this one is deffinitly the best the only problems with this gun are like many other reviews stated the handle grip were you put the co2 slides off much to easy , and the other thing is my with my gun the co2 starts to burst to early i dont know if its the co2 or the gun. but overall a great gun i would recommend it to anyone, thanks for reading

me
3 Stars
ok
September 12, 2009
it works well but the mag falls out

Satisfied Customer
4 Stars
Great Gun for the Price
July 17, 2009
For under $40.00 you really can't go wrong with the Crossman C11 BB repeater. It's a little too lightweight for my tastes, I prefer a heavier pistol, but it's surprisingly accurate none the less. It's a fun pistol to shoot. The clip is easy to load and spare clips are cheap. Another nice feature about the C11 clip is that it's a fairly common clip among the Crossman family of CO2 BB pistols. If you're a first time BB pistol buyer than this is the right pistol for you. At this price you simply can't go wrong.

glock
5 Stars
c11=good
July 12, 2009
the c11 is a good gun its not good its AWSOME!!! that is all.

dylan
3 Stars
quality
June 19, 2009
this is a fun gun gun to just shot around with but you can also kill birds with it but nothing biger there was a cat that wouldt stay out of my yard so i shot it 5 to 8 times but it kept running and came back not long after i had the gun it broke i droped it 1x the clip wouldnt stay in you had to push it in and hold to shoot i just threw it away the guns quality is a concern you would have it need more metal and sturdy parts in the firing mechanism my cousin had one two his broke to thats why im not buying another crosman pistol but im gettig a walther cp99 compact if you want good quality buy a walther ppk or cp99 compact gun will break do not buy.

blank
5 Stars
c11
April 14, 2009
this gun is truely awesome!!!! it is so powerful and accurate. it is easier than any other gun to load a co2 cartridge. this gun is pretty loud too. get it !! you won't regret it

JGgunner
4 Stars
Thumbs Up!
April 13, 2009
This is a good gun overall. A little on the lighter side but feels good in the hand. Though it is mostly plastic, all the critical parts like the trigger mechanism are metal. The gun does not have adjustable sights but mine fires straight with all the power it claims. It is well crafted and looks nice. I have fired hundreds of BB’s through it and have had no jams. The handle on the gun is the only thing I don’t care for, like the other reviews you read on this gun, it is to easy to slide back the handle that reveals the CO2. This is only a problem if you are trying to draw the gun fast. I modified my handle to make it harder to slide; now it stays in place with no problems. I like the trigger pull, light in my opinion. CO2 loads easy with a slightly cramped screw turn when you load it. You will not be disappointed with the purchase of this gun. No need to hesitate buying this gun.

sharpshooter
4 Stars
fun gun
April 12, 2009
fun great for plinking

airgunmasterMN
5 Stars
crosman c11 bb gun
April 6, 2009
The crosman c11 is the best I ever had!!!!! PROS: fast,not expensive,feels realistic,high speed,easy to load, co2 friendly,ACCURATE, and its a good size its not too big nor small its just right. CONS: not too many cons and there is ONLY ONE BAD THING is that the grip for the co2 is kinda lose but its really not that bad of a problem cause you can just put a rubber gand around it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! overall its one of the best bb guns you can get! and its long lasting if you put pell gun oil on the co2 cylinders.

bobby
5 Stars
to cool
March 25, 2009
awesome

Cptn' Obvious
5 Stars
Cheap n' Good
March 24, 2009
Have 2 of these. their cheap, plastic, inaccurate, and very fun to just shoot around with.. I dropped one of them and the little plastic tab that holds the magazine in the gun broke so i took it apart and glued a small plastic thing to replace the broken part and now it holds it fine but im careful not to shove the mag in there anymore. the slide and hammer are not operable so the gun gets a bit boring after a while but its still fun to plink.

Bob
5 Stars
One of a trio
March 19, 2009
Just to let you all know.....the C11, Beretta Elite II and the Smith and Wesson M&P all use the daisy clip. i own all three guns and they all shoot at 480 FPS but if you are going to buy only one get the Beretta. It's more realistic looking and has some heft to it and is very accurate. I got 5 solid clips from a co2 cannister. The C11 would be my next choice...a bit smaller and lighter. The Smith and Wesson is toyish plastic that I wish I had not spent money on. But it is nice having 3 guns that use the same clip.

Dean
5 Stars
Glad I bought it!
March 16, 2009
It has the velocity I like. I'm gonna buy another for my leg holster. This gun does everything airgundepot.com says it does. The look and feel of a real firearm with lots of airgun fire power. Definately recommend the Crosman C11!!

Bob
5 Stars
Wham, bam
March 8, 2009
An affordable gem. Feels good in your hand and has power, power, power. I love it and shoot it most of all my guns. Very accurate too. Crosman did a great job with this one for the money. yeah, its a plastic skin but still a good looking firearm and unbelievable power. Crosman and Daisy really give you your money's worth.

Ghost Gunner
4 Stars
C11: 10/10!
February 13, 2009
Things I like:awesome, solid, accurate! Things I would change: Not much, except for a jam now and then. If your C11 jams, simply take out the clip, shake out the BB in the handle, pop you clip back in, and keep shooting! Things other airguners should know: Other than small jams, this airgun is almost flawless

tater head
5 Stars
good gun
January 13, 2009
it is an accurate gun and i like the higher capacity from some other pistols

Harold
5 Stars
exelent
January 2, 2009
i have never seen such power in a low budget price gun i would definetly recomment this to any one out there that wants to have fun and what i like the most about it is that it does looks and feels real its not a cheap fake plastic gun

Phil
4 Stars
C11 Review
December 23, 2008
this is a great pistol for the money. However, if you are a person who shoots a lot you may want to consider spending a little more money for something of better quality. i had two of these arms and they both broke at the same time, after about 5,000 rounds. personally i thought that it should have lasted a bit longer.

JONATHAN
4 Stars
GOOD STARTER GUN
December 12, 2008
After reading all the reviews I purchased one of these. I think it's over rated though, don't get me wrong, it's a nice quality gun for the price, as I said, a starter gun. Not as powerful as I expected, my pump is just as powerful as this CO2, but the CO2 has rapid fire which is a plus. Metal where it counts, easy quick release 18 shot clips, very convenient. The only con about it is the handle that conceals the CO2, it could be better made.

victor
5 Stars
great gun
November 1, 2008
I just got this gun today and I got confused on how to put the Co2. The gun is very powerful for its price also it is sturdy with a cool design. But its pretty loud.I like the way its easy to load and the semi automatic action. I would definatly recommend this gun to a friend. GREAT GUN !!!!!!!!!

Phil
4 Stars
Great for the Money
October 6, 2008
its good for the money but if your into heavy shooting go with something for higher quality

Mr.Pezlcspg25
5 Stars
Question/Compliment
September 24, 2008
I got this gun about a year ago. Got to say, when I ripped though the plastic and holded the gun, it feels and weighs the same as a real one! Very satisfiedwith this product. I have a question though. Is it just mine? or does it waste the Co2 very quickly? Also, it is LOUD.

Joel
5 Stars
Hunter
August 22, 2008
I use my pistols to hunt and kill Japaneese Beatles that are deterrmined to destroy my rasberry crop

Joel York, Designs In Time
5 Stars
What I Wanted, to a Tee
August 21, 2008
My new C-11 arrived today. It is exactly what I wanted for my hunting program. I also bought 2 packages of magazines so I have 90 BB's available on a hunting expedition. The triger pull is very light. the power is ample for my purposes. I shoot Japaneese beatles as they attack our Rasberry Bushes.

Reb
4 Stars
Pretty nice!!!
August 9, 2008
i love the power for the price.

Jamie
4 Stars
Not Bad
August 7, 2008
I just bought this gun Yesterday. Opened it up and put it in my hand. I think it feels nice in the hand and has a decent weight to it. I like the way the handle slides back to reveal the CO2, but as stated in other reviews it is lose when open and has no locking mechanism to keep it from opening. It will stay closed fairly well when it is shut so don't let that keep you from buying it. Loading was simple and the gun fires with a nice fairly easy trigger pull. accuracy is what you would expect with a smooth bore barel and a BB going through it. 4" group at 17' is what i got out of it. Overal very cool gun with plenty of bottle bashing power. Great price!!

Chad
4 Stars
Almost perfect
August 1, 2008
Really nice gun - powerful, accurate, very smooth. Looks and feels like a real gun. The metal BB clip is solid, and once you get the knack, easy to reload. Perhaps my only complaint is that the handle/C02 cover is made of plastic, and opens a little too easily - and I assume will get worse with age. But for the price, I really can't complain, as the gun put lots of smiles on our faces over a weekend of shooting at the cabin in Vermont.

Carlos
5 Stars
Feels pretty good for a BB pistol!
July 31, 2008
This gun has an impresive range for a BB gun, all th e while its cannisters last for a decent amount of rounds. Its semi-atuomatic performance got me hooked on keep reloading the clip until the cannister is empty.

chuck
2 Stars
c11
July 30, 2008
not at all imppressed. forget about the grip that flops around

A West
5 Stars
Nice Piece!!!
July 27, 2008
This gun is nice and powerful and accurate! The trigger is not hard to pull and you will have fun with target practice! Can't beat the power for the price!! Thanks for the great service!

Jim
5 Stars
I paid $10 more than u &...
July 23, 2008
I purchased this gun for $50 and I still love it! Great buy, 480FPS and the Co2 has lasted me 10 clips. Obviously the velocity decreases, but still is fairly accurate. I purchased a "BSA Laser for $20 at local Cabela's and it works well with it. The gun seems very accurate with the laser sight within the first 6 Co2s'. Lots of fun, great gun, don't hesitate to buy this one for $40, u won't beat it.

luiso
5 Stars
c1 1
June 28, 2008
excellent

John B
4 Stars
good gun for price
June 25, 2008
i purchased this pistol to shoot with my two sons, ages 9 and 7. i was looking for a low cost, but fun to shoot bb gun. this gun certainly delivers on those aspects. it shoots reliably, with decent velocity and is easy enough for them to shoot well. i added a laser sight which really enhances their accuracy for shooting the pop cans. the gun is really meant, IMO, for 10 to 20 foot distances and within those limits, you can tag a can basically every time. so for cheap fun, this gun delivers. and yes, the cover on the grip is loose, but when the gun is in your hand, that is simply not a problem, so don't let that discourage anyone.

alex
5 Stars
quick question
June 9, 2008
i was just wondering, if you keep the co2 tanks and bb's in the fridge, will there be more velocity in the shot?

Dave
5 Stars
Excellent BB Gun
June 1, 2008
Very happy with this pistol. Buy extra clips! I put a heavy plastic container (empty cat litter) 30' (10yds.) from the muzzle of the pistol. 120 rounds from one cartridge. 120 hits. 70 BB's broke into the plastic, 6 more stuck. Draw your own conclusions. I have a Daisy 15XT also. As powerful but it doesn't have clips and is a pain to load.

jay
4 Stars
great gun
May 31, 2008
its a good gun works great just the grip slides really easy so you have to be careful you dont break than gun

Randall
5 Stars
Compact & Powerful
May 21, 2008
The thing I like most about this gun is that it is compact and packs a powerful punch to be a bb gun. The look and weight on this is almost identical to the Glock 9mm. The best part about it is it really does not look like a bb gun with the CO2 and clip being concealed. Very realistic. For all of you out there that does not like the CO2 cover sliding back and forth so much..go to your nearest gun shop and buy a rubberized universal slip on grip for a 9mm handgun. It works great but you have to take it off everytime you remove the CO2. Great gun overall...I would recommend it to anyone!

some wierd guy who shoots guns
5 Stars
nice gun
May 19, 2008
i got this for my cousin about 5 days ago and yet the guy told us it was pellet gun so we went to get a new one and i said ill pay u 30 dollars for it and he said sure i thought it was awsome but yet im going to get another one because i like new ones.....i think this is a great and affordable gun for fun or if you just need something to shoot but dont shoot people!!!!! it is the best gun for the price and its duurable! Gunmaster, Austin

Lance
5 Stars
Great Value
April 5, 2008
1. good weight balance 2. very accurate and powerful 3. CO2 friendly... love it..

Jim
4 Stars
Solid gun
March 17, 2008
Good feel in your hand, a little heavier than the Daisy I had before but solid feel. Shoots accurately, easy to load. BB's have a tendency to fall out of the magazine when loading but not a real problem. And make sure when you screw down the CO2 cartridge you do so quickly! Overall very pleased.

Riley
4 Stars
real good gun!
February 21, 2008
this gun is the best hand gun bbgun i ever had ! semi-auto about 50-60 shots a 12gram co2 tank! a must have! i would have rated this gun one more star if where you hold this gun at the handle, it wouldnt just slide bak so easily. maybe like a locking button would be best! i enjoy this gun and it is pretty strong! so if your into bb guns, get this gun, great price! i recommend it!

Chris
5 Stars
Great Gun
December 26, 2007
This gun is very good gun nice weight Reel feel 40-60 shots is basically a all metal gun but there is a little plastic in places but not much.. THIS GUN IS VERY STRONG when i first shot it i just shot a ginger all thing Rip rite threw it............. Then i tried a Dvd with a plastic slide thing in it when rite threw it........... then i tried 2 dvds whent threw that not every shot but 1 out of 3 shots wen threw it....... SO IF UR LOOKIN FOR A CHEAP AND STRONG METAL GUN THEN THIS IS IT.

Happy camper
5 Stars
awsome
December 18, 2007
great price!!!!!!!! i have had mine for almost a year and amazingly it is still holding up.!!!!!!!! perfect gun!!!!!!!!!!

Stephen
5 Stars
WOW I was Amazed becouse .....
December 14, 2007
I boght this gun about a month ago ive ben in my back yard day after day shooting cans i ve had many hand guns before and this one is one of my favorit its cheap Small accuret Cool Douable i basicly LOVE this gun its a must have


Page 1 of 2
1

Warning! You must be 18 years of age or older to order and conform to all laws governing the use and ownership of airguns in your local area.
All airsoft guns have 1/4 inch of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. More info
©2014 Airgun Depot. All rights reserved.
Free Shipping

We offer free shipping on all orders over $179 $99! When your order qualifies, choose Ground Shipping during checkout. Available to customers who ship their orders in the lower 48 states.

more info
Same Day Shipping

Order by 12pm MST (2pm EST). Items in stock at our Utah warehouse will ship the same day. Some restrictions apply.

more info
Free Pellet Tin

Add any 8 tins to the cart & 2 will be free. Mix & match or order all the same, either way you get the two lowest priced tins for free.
Pellet Promo - Buy 8 & Get 2 Free